Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Redlands Classic

Results Victorytable Stage victories Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
2016NEResults Matteo Dal-Cin Neilson Powless Travis McCabe
2015NEResults Phillip Gaimon Gavin Mannion Adrien Costa
2014NEResults Joey Rosskopf James Oram Travis McCabe
2013NEResults Francisco Mancebo Chad Haga Tom Zirbel
2012NEResults Phillip Gaimon Patrick Bevin Francisco Mancebo
2011NEResults Francisco Mancebo--
2010NEResults Ben Day--
2009NEResults Jeff Louder--
2008NEResults Santiago Botero--
2007NEResults Andrew Bajadali--
2006NEResults Nathan O'Neill--
20052.2Results Chris Wherry--
20042.5Results Chris Horner--
2003NEResults Chris Horner--
2002NEResults Chris Horner--
20012.4Results Trent Klasna--
20002.5Results Chris Horner--
1999NEResults Christian Vande Velde--
1998NEResults Jonathan Vaughters--
1997NEResults Dariusz Baranowski--
1996NEResults Tomasz Brozyna--
1995NEResults Scott Moninger--
1994NEResults Malcolm Elliot--
1993NEResults Malcolm Elliot--
1992NEResults Scott Fortner--
1991NEResults Randy Whicker--
1990NEResults Dimitri Zhdanov--
1989NEResults Scott Moninger--
1988NEResults Alexi Grewal--
1987NEResults Dag Otto Lauritzen--
1986NEResults Davis Phinney--
1985NEResults Thurlow Rogers--


WhatStage race
Nation USA
Last winner Matteo Dal-Cin
First winner Thurlow Rogers
Editions32 (inc.2016)