Right now | 2020 Giro Stages | 2020 Tour Stages | Confirmed transfers | Cyclo-cross | Results grid | FC Awards

Tour of the Alps - Giro del Trentino

Overview 2019 Jerseys Stats Yearly overview

Old/young winners Stage victories Victory table

Youngest winner

1962 Enzo Moser Italy 21y 7m 22d
2019 Pavel Sivakov Russia 21y 9m 15d
2004 Damiano Cunego Italy 22y 7m 4d
1991 Leonardo Sierra Venezuela 22y 7m 7d
1963 Guido de Rosso Italy 22y 8m 24d
2008 Vincenzo Nibali Italy 23y 5m 11d
1981 Roberto Visentini Italy 23y 11m 5d
1985 Harald Maier Austria 24y 5m 22d
2006 Damiano Cunego Italy 24y 7m 2d
1982 Giuseppe Saronni Italy 24y 7m 14d
1989 Mauro-Antonio Santaromita Italy 24y 7m 23d
1984 Franco Chioccioli Italy 24y 8m 16d
1998 Paolo Savoldelli Italy 24y 11m 23d
2007 Damiano Cunego Italy 25y 7m 8d
1996 Wladimir Belli Italy 25y 9m 18d

Oldest winner

2014 Cadel Evans Australia 37y 2m 11d
2010 Alexandre Vinokourov Kazakhstan 36y 7m 7d
1994 Moreno Argentin Italy 33y 4m 27d
1995 Heinz Imboden Switzerland 33y 3m 25d
1987 Claudio Corti Italy 32y 2m 8d
1983 Francesco Moser Italy 31y 10m 16d
2000 Simone Borgheresi Italy 31y 8m 26d
2003 Gilberto Simoni Italy 31y 8m 2d
2002 Francesco Casagrande Italy 31y 7m 14d
2011 Michele Scarponi Italy 31y 6m 27d
2009 Ivan Basso Italy 31y 4m 29d
2017 Geraint Thomas United Kingdom 30y 10m 27d
1997 Luc Leblanc France 30y 8m 27d
2001 Francesco Casagrande Italy 30y 7m 19d
2015 Richie Porte Australia 30y 2m 25d
Stage race
Former names
Giro Del Trentino
Last winner
Pavel Sivakov
First winner (1962)
Enzo Moser
Editions 44 (inc.2020)