Nations | 2022 Great Britain


Races Riders Teams UCI All

Name Division BikesUCI Ranking
Army Cycling Union Other-
0503 Other-
Abingdon RT Other-
All in Racing Other-
Anexo Group Race Team --
API-MetrowBodyby JR Other-
Arctic Aircon RT Other-
AWOL O'Shea UCI Women-
Backstedt Cycling Other-
BC Private Member Other-
Beacon Wheelers Other-
Beeston Cycling Club Other-
Beeston Cycling Club Juniors --
Bianchi HUNT Morvélo Women Other-
BPC RT Other-
Bynea CC Other-
Bäckstedt Bike Performance JRT --
C.C.Isle of Man Other-
C.C.London Other-
Caffi Gruff Other-
Cambridge University CC Other-
CAMS-Basso UCI Women-
Cardiff JIF Other-
Cero-Cycle DRT --
Cero-Cycling Dision Racing Other-
Chorley CC Other-
Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles Other-
ClancyBriggs Cycling Academy Other-
Cog Set Papyrus RC Other-
Cotswold Cycles Trek Other-
Crawley Wheelers RT Other-
Crimson Orientation Marketing Other-
Cycling Sheffield Other-
DAP CC Other-
Deeside Thistle CC Other-
Dolan Ellesse RT Other-
Dooleys Cycles RT Other-
Dulwich Paragon CC Other-
Edinburg RC Other-
Elitecycling Junior Team --
Embark-Bikestrong Other-
Exeter Wheelers Other-
Fensham Howes - MAS Design --
Fietsen Tempo Other-
G.S.Mossa Other-
GB Cycling Senior Academy Other-
GFTL Other-
Giant-Kendal RT Other-
Green Jersey CC --
Halesowen A & CC Other-
Hart Performance Coaching Other-
High Wycombe CC Other-
Identity Racing --
INEOS Grenadiers WorldTourPinarello3
Inflite Dynamic Rides Race Team Other-
Innovation Racing --
Jadan - Vive le Velo Women Other-
JG Cycles Cycling Club Other-
JRC Interflon RT Other-
Laka Pedal Mafia Other-
Le Col Other-
Le Col Wahoo UCI Women-
Lee Valley Youth CC --
Lifting Gead Prod Other-
LIV CC Halo Films Women Other-
London Dynamo Other-
Manilla Cycling --
Meta Bike Div. Other-
Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col R Other-
Mid Devon CC Other-
Moonglu CC Other-
Nopinz Motip Other-
Nopinz Motip Dev.Team --
Onyx RT Other-
Orwell Velo Other-
Otley CC Other-
Oxford Univ.CC Other-
Paceline RT Other-
PedalOn --
Primera-TeamJobs Other-
Pro Cycle Hire UK Other-
Pro-Noctis Rotor Redchilli Bikes Women Other-
Project 51 Other-
Prologue Racing Team Other-
Rapha CC Other-
RC Ravenna Other-
Ribble rechrg Race Team Other-
Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling ContinentalRibble119
Richardsons Trek DAS Other-
Rotor Race Team Other-
Royal Air Force CA Other-
Royal Navy & Royal Marines Other-
RSTCycle Division Racing Team --
RT23 Other-
Saint Piran ContinentalColnago137
Saint Piran Develop. Other-
Scrt1 - Muc Off Other-
Sigma Sports-Cannondale RT Other-
Sotonia CC Other-
Southampton University RC Other-
Southborough & District Whls Other-
Spectra Wiggle RT Other-
Spirit Bontrager-BSS Rotor Other-
Spokes Racing Team Other-
Spokes Racing Team U19 --
Squadra RT Other-
SRCT Muc-Off Other-
Steele Davis Via Roma RT Other-
StolenGoat Race Team Other-
Storey Racing Women Other-
Strada 2020 Other-
TAAP Cervelo Other-
Tactic Sport UK RT Other-
TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling Gett Taxi Other-
Team Bottrill-Vangaurd Other-
Team Brother UK - LDN Women Other-
Team Inspired Other-
Team Jewson-M.I.Racing Other-
Team LDN-Brother UK Other-
Team Milton Keynes Other-
Team PB Performance Other-
Team Solo Vinci Other-
Team Tor 2000 Kalas Other-
Team Utmost IOM --
Tekkerz CC Other-
The Cycling Academy Other-
The Cycling Academy U19 --
Tofauti Everyone Active --
Tofauti Everyone Active Women JR Women Other-
Torvelo Racing Other-
trainSharp Development team --
Trash Mile Other-
Trinity Racing ContinentalSpecialized59
TS Racing Team Other-
University Leeds CC Other-
UpShift Nutrition Racing Other-
V.C.Equipe-FlixOral Other-
V.C.Londres Other-
V.C.Meudon Other-
V.C.St Raphael Other-
V.C.Venta Other-
Vanelli-Project Go Other-
Velo Schils Interbike RT Other-
Velocita Coaching RT Other- Other-
Vredestein-Basso Other-
Wales Racing Academy Other-
WattShop Other-
Wheelbase CabTech Castelli Other-
Wheelbase CabTech Castelli U19 --
Wheelsuckers Other-
Wightlink-Wight Mountain Other-
WiV SunGod ContinentalCanyon51
Wold Top The Edge Other-
Zappi Junior Race Team --
Zappi Racing Team Other-