Classic Fantasy: 2017 Kamp. van Vlaanderen

Manager mainpage Information Results Riders Duels Startlist

Sign up and choose your riders

Rules for: One-day races
- The deadline: Friday 15.Sep, 12:50 CET
- Choose a base team of 9 riders and two reserves
- Your riders can get points for finishing within the first 30 riders to cross the finish line.
- The number of points depends on the finishing position. See the score table.
- In your team not all riders have an equal weighing for scoring points. For those you think will get more points in a race you place those riders on a spot with a higher weighing. See the team selection screen.
- A reserve comes only in play when a rider from the base team isn't starting the race. All the riders below the vacant spot will be bumped up and the reserve will take the spot below the last one of you bumped up base team.
There is an exception: if a manager doesn't pick rider(s) in his base team, those spots remain empty. Therefore always make sure to have no empty spots!
Example: You have a rider on spot 5 and on spot 8 who won't start, you have no empty spots and you have picked the two reserves. What will happen? Spot 6 moves to spot 5. Spot 7 moves to spot 6. Spot 9 moves to spot 7. Spot reserve 1 moves to spot 8. Spot reserve 2 moves to spot 9.
- The team with the most points wins!

Coming up..

Andalucia 2.HC 20-24.02
Algarve 2.HC 20-24.02
Haut Var 2.1 22-24.02
Omloop 1.WT3 2.03
Omloop 1.1 2.03
Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 1.HC 3.03
Taiwan 2.1 17-21.03


Colombia 2.1 12-17.02
Oman 2.HC 16-21.02
Laigueglia 1.HC 17.02
Almeria 1.HC 17.02

Point scale

No.1 = 100 pts
No.2 = 80 pts
No.3 = 60 pts
No.4 = 50 pts
No.5 = 45 pts
No.6 = 40 pts
No.7 = 36 pts
No.8 = 32 pts
No.9 = 29 pts
No.10 = 26 pts
No.11 = 24 pts
No.12 = 22 pts
No.13 = 20 pts
No.14 = 18 pts
No.15 = 16 pts
No.16 = 15 pts ..... No.30 = 1 pts.

108 participants

14 Netherlands, Norway, USA
12 Portugal
10 Belgium
6 FirstCycling, France, Great Britain
5 Italy
2 Australia, Serbia, Spain, Sweden
1 Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Denmark, Eritrea, Finland, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Poland, Romania, Thailand, Venezuela

108 Signed up teams

60956 Adam Killeen Art
BartVelo Bendit Bjorn
Blancos Bst222 Cabudare
CATMAPEI Celeste Clapas
Cranksmashers CRSK CT Glory
Cycling lions Dikke Koe Dortmund Cycling Team
El pistolero Erythropoietin fabio
FruitnOats garigou Gatto bike
GearsMeers Graeme Matthew Green Bullet Cycling
Huntaz IJsselmuiden Il Piccolo Gregari
Il Scudetto Ingelgard Jeremy74 JohnJackJoe Racing Jose
Jspear JuhaMieto K92-Team Neverland
KitKat Klimgeiten kopvandewedstrijd
Koronin Lanterne Rouge Le Tour de Brabant
Lenissart Linkeballers Loebas
lola cycling team Luxembourg Finest Marco Faria
Master Team Milana bonita Mill City Rollers
Musician nibalies NiceCycling-BS
Nimrods panathinaikos cycling tea Parijs is nog ver
Pedro R. Cycling Team Penguin Piastow Cycling Team
Pipo cycling team Pro Cycling Team 10 Pro Cycling Team 35
Quebra-Ossos RedemptionVelo Reggie
Ritlefant Road Rash Roburpc
Ruvu Second Coming SERVA LA BARI
Shrikes team Shut up Legs sinal cycling team
SpeedMerchants spokeNspinners Stef
sylvainm T-Unit Talentscout
Team Paracarri Team ShireGun Team Tinkov
Team-G TeamBE TeamPlussbankBMC
tecidl The 501st Legion the count
The Fabre's The Rockets The Strong Men
Thor TORA TORA TORA Troy The Trader
Uståsen Vagabonds Valdichiana
Valongo Cycling Team vietto Voiture Balai
Wesleydeclerck WilJef Youretheonethatiwant