Front Races Teams Riders Ranking Agency Fantasy

SEG Cycling

https://seginternational.com/cycling/

Name SEG Cycling
Nation Netherlands
Riders
Edoardo Affini
Jumbo-Visma
Jenthe Biermans
Israel Start-Up Nation
Cees Bol
Team DSM
Alberto Dainese
Team DSM
Clément Davy
Groupama-FDJ
Arvid De Kleijn
Rally Cycling
Lucas Eriksson
Riwal Readynez Cycling Team
Tobias Foss
Jumbo-Visma
Dylan Groenewegen
Jumbo-Visma
Nathan Haas
Cofidis
Fabio Jakobsen
Deceuninck-Quick Step
August Jensen
Delko
Maurits Lammertink
Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
Daniel Martin
Israel Start-Up Nation
Jordi Meeus
BORA-hansgrohe
Bauke Mollema
Trek-Segafredo
Lasse Norman Hansen
Team Qhubeka ASSOS
Barnabas Peak
Team BikeExchange
Wout Poels
Bahrain Victorious
Ide Schelling
BORA-hansgrohe
Nicholas Schultz
Team BikeExchange
Rory Sutherland Petr Vakoc
Alpecin-Fenix
Lars Van Den Berg
Groupama-FDJ
Danny van Poppel
Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
Sep Vanmarcke
Israel Start-Up Nation
Ethan Vernon
Bram Welten
Team Arkéa-Samsic
Name E-mail Twitter Licence Date
Bart Van Haaren bart.van.haaren@seginternational.com @bartvanhaaren 31.12.2020
David Soteras david.soteras@seginternational.com - ?
Eelco Berkhout eelco.berkhout@seginternational.com @eelcoberkhout 31.12.2023
Ian London ian.london@seginternational.com - ?
Marc de Maar mar.de.maar@seginternational.com - ?
Marc Hester marc.hester@seginternational.com - ?
Marco Doets marco.doets@seginternational.com - ?
Mark Isaacs mark.isaacs@seginternational.com @mpi26 31.12.2023
Martijn Berkhout martijn.berkhout@seginternational.com - 31.12.2023