Giro d'Italia | Startlist | Stage profiles | History

SEG Cycling

Name SEG Cycling
Nation Netherlands
Riders
Edoardo Affini
Jumbo-Visma
Asbjørn Kragh Andersen
Team DSM
Søren Kragh Andersen
Team DSM
Thymen Arensman
Team DSM
Sebastian Berwick
Israel Start-Up Nation
Jenthe Biermans
Israel Start-Up Nation
Cees Bol
Team DSM
Koen Bouwman
Jumbo-Visma
Martijn Budding
BEAT Cycling
Marcus Culey
Team UKYO SAGAMIHARA
Alberto Dainese
Team DSM
Clément Davy
Groupama-FDJ
Arvid De Kleijn
Rally Cycling
Hartthijs De Vries
Metec - Solarwatt p/b Mantel
David Dekker
Jumbo-Visma
Dries Devenyns
Deceuninck-Quick Step
Jack Drage
A.C.Bisontine
Benjamin Dyball
Team UKYO SAGAMIHARA
Nils Eekhoff
Team DSM
Lucas Eriksson
Riwal Cycling Team
Alexander Evans
Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
Tobias Foss
Jumbo-Visma
Dylan Groenewegen
Jumbo-Visma
Kaden Groves
Team BikeExchange
Moreno Hofland
EF Education-NIPPO
Daan Hoole
SEG Racing Academy
Kevin Inkelaar
Bahrain Victorious
Fabio Jakobsen
Deceuninck-Quick Step
August Jensen
Delko
Colin Joyce
Rally Cycling
Jens Keukeleire
EF Education-NIPPO
Raymond Kreder
Team UKYO SAGAMIHARA
Wesley Kreder
Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
Wessel Krul
SEG Racing Academy
Maurits Lammertink
Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
Sebastian Langeveld
EF Education-NIPPO
Emils Liepins
Trek-Segafredo
Christoffer Lisson
Riwal Cycling Team
Daniel Martin
Israel Start-Up Nation
Jordi Meeus
BORA-hansgrohe
Bauke Mollema
Trek-Segafredo
Lasse Norman Hansen
Team Qhubeka ASSOS
Barnabas Peak
Team BikeExchange
James Piccoli
Israel Start-Up Nation
Baptiste Planckaert
Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
Wout Poels
Bahrain Victorious
Elmar Reinders
Riwal Cycling Team
Oscar Riesebeek
Alpecin-Fenix
Ide Schelling
BORA-hansgrohe
Jesper Schultz
Riwal Cycling Team
Nick Schultz
Team BikeExchange
Michael Storer
Team DSM
Corbin Strong
SEG Racing Academy
Niki Terpstra
Total Direct Energie
Petr Vakoc
Alpecin-Fenix
Dylan Van Baarle
INEOS Grenadiers
Julius Van Den Berg
EF Education-NIPPO
Lars Van Den Berg
Groupama-FDJ
Taco van der Hoorn
Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
Nick Van der Lijke
Riwal Cycling Team
Boy van Poppel
Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
Danny van Poppel
Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
Jan-Willem Van Schip
BEAT Cycling
Sep Vanmarcke
Israel Start-Up Nation
Ethan Vernon Emil Vinjebo
Team Qhubeka ASSOS
Rasmus Wallin
Team CO Play - Giant
Bram Welten
Team Arkéa-Samsic
Stephen Williams
Bahrain Victorious
Name E-mail Twitter Licence Date
Bart Van Haaren bart.van.haaren@seginternational.com @bartvanhaaren 31.12.2020
David Soteras david.soteras@seginternational.com - ?
Eelco Berkhout eelco.berkhout@seginternational.com @eelcoberkhout 31.12.2023
Ian London ian.london@seginternational.com - ?
Marc de Maar mar.de.maar@seginternational.com - ?
Marc Hester marc.hester@seginternational.com - ?
Marco Doets marco.doets@seginternational.com - ?
Mark Isaacs mark.isaacs@seginternational.com @mpi26 31.12.2023
Martijn Berkhout martijn.berkhout@seginternational.com - 31.12.2023