Front Races Teams Riders Ranking Agency Fantasy

SEG Cycling

https://seginternational.com/cycling/

Name SEG Cycling
Nation Netherlands
Riders
Edoardo Affini
Mitchelton-Scott
Jenthe Biermans
Israel Start-Up Nation
Alberto Dainese
Team Sunweb
Clément Davy
Groupama-FDJ Conti
Arvid De Kleijn
Riwal Securitas Cycling Team
Lucas Eriksson
Riwal Securitas Cycling Team
Tobias Foss
Team Jumbo - Visma
Dylan Groenewegen
Team Jumbo - Visma
Nathan Haas
Cofidis
Fabio Jakobsen
Deceuninck-Quick Step
August Jensen
Riwal Securitas Cycling Team
Maurits Lammertink
Circus-Wanty Gobert
Daniel Martin
Israel Start-Up Nation
Jordi Meeus
SEG Racing Academy
Lasse Norman Hansen
Alpecin-Fenix
Barnabas Peak
Mitchelton-Scott
Wout Poels
Bahrain-McLaren
Ide Schelling
Bora - Hansgrohe
Nicholas Schultz
Mitchelton-Scott
Rory Sutherland
Israel Start-Up Nation
Petr Vakoc
Alpecin-Fenix
Lars Van Den Berg
Groupama-FDJ Conti
Danny van Poppel
Circus-Wanty Gobert
Sep Vanmarcke
EF Pro Cycling
Ethan Vernon
Team Inspired
Bram Welten
Team Arkea-Samsic
Name E-mail Twitter Licence Date
Bart Van Haaren bart.van.haaren@seginternational.com @bartvanhaaren 31.12.2020
David Soteras david.soteras@segracing.com - ?
Eelco Berkhout eelco.berkhout@seginternational.com @eelcoberkhout 31.12.2023
Ian London ian.london@seginternational.com - ?
Marc de Maar mar.de.maar@seginternational.com - ?
Marc Hester marc.hester@seginternational.com - ?
Marco Doets marco.doets@seginternational.com - ?
Mark Isaacs mark.isaacs@seginternational.com @mpi26 31.12.2023
Martijn Berkhout martijn.berkhout@seginternational.com - 31.12.2023