Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

2017 Infinite - Ais Cycling Team

Riders Results

List Expanded

Leon Chan Lai Kit

Nat. Singapore
Born24 y , 1992-11-20

Kritsada Changpad

Nat. Thailand
Born25 y , 1991-04-05
69 Tour de Langkawi

Tay Chin Loong

Nat. Singapore
Born20 y , 1996-09-24

John Kronborg Ebsen

Nat. Denmark
Born28 y , 1988-11-15
28 Tour de Langkawi

Constantin Fast

Nat. Russia
Born40 y , 1976-08-28

Low Hong De

Nat. Singapore
Born23 y , 1993-09-11

Wei Jie Lim

Nat. Singapore
Born20 y , 1996-08-13

Khunakon Nontichan

Nat. Thailand
Born24 y , 1993-01-06
58 Tour de Langkawi

Afiq Huseini Othman

Nat. Malaysia
Born20 y , 1996-08-04
87 Tour de Langkawi

Tanaphon Seanumnuyphon

Nat. Thailand
Born20 y , 1996-09-23
DNF Tour de Langkawi

Ang Vincent

Nat. Singapore
Born39 y , 1977-05-05

Ying Hon Yeung

Nat. Hong Kong
Born28 y , 1988-07-30
34 Tour de Langkawi
DivisionUCI Continental
Based Singapore
Team editions
2017 Infinite - Ais Cyc.. CONT
2016 Singha Infinite Cy..
2015 Singha Infinite Cy..