Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

2017 Team Sapura Cycling

Riders Results

List Expanded

Izzat Hilmi Abdel Halili

Nat. Malaysia
Born21 y , 1995-09-18
97 Tour de Langkawi
55 NZ Cycle Classic

Muhamad Zawawi Azman

Nat. Malaysia
Born23 y , 1994-03-08
90 Tour de Langkawi
26 Le Tour de Filipinas
45 NZ Cycle Classic

Aiman Cahyadi

Nat. Indonesia
Born23 y , 1993-11-16
65 Tour de Langkawi

Muhammad Izat Tolha

Nat. Malaysia
Born19 y , 1997-07-11
45 Le Tour de Filipinas
80 NZ Cycle Classic

Mukshin Al-Redha Misbah

Nat. Malaysia
Born19 y , 1997-07-23
DNF Le Tour de Filipinas

Sofian Mohammed Bakri

Nat. Malaysia
Born23 y , 1993-04-19
94 Tour de Langkawi
DNF Le Tour de Filipinas
64 NZ Cycle Classic

Victor Niño Corredor

Nat. Colombia
Born43 y , 1973-04-06
18 Tour de Langkawi

Jair Perez

Nat. Colombia
Born30 y , 1986-11-08
19 Tour de Langkawi

Muhammad Fitri Saharil

Nat. Malaysia
Born18 y , 1998-09-04
47 Le Tour de Filipinas

Agung Sahbana

Nat. Indonesia
Born29 y , 1988-03-31

Akmal Hakim Zakaria

Nat. Malaysia
Born20 y , 1996-09-25
73 NZ Cycle Classic
DivisionUCI Continental
Based Malaysia
Directeur Sergio Escobar Roure
Ass.man Mohd-Mahazir Hamad