Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

2017 Aero Cycling Team

Riders Results

List Expanded

Welington Canela Capellan

Nat. Dom. Republic
Born20 y , 1996-11-29
37 Vuelta Independencia
71 Vuelta al Tachira

Adderlyn Cruz

Nat. Dom. Republic
Born25 y , 1991-11-14
2 Vuelta Independencia
47 Vuelta al Tachira

Charli Hooj Hernandez Berroa

Nat. Dom. Republic
Born30 y , 1986-07-03
98 Vuelta Independencia

Rafael Meran

Nat. Dom. Republic
Born29 y , 1987-07-30
42 Vuelta Independencia
91 Vuelta al Tachira

Anthony Jesús Rodriguez Morel

Nat. Dom. Republic
Born24 y , 1992-10-08
68 Vuelta Independencia
DNF Vuelta al Tachira

Augusto Sanchez Beriguette

Nat. Dom. Republic
Born33 y , 1983-12-19
29 Vuelta Independencia
82 Vuelta al Tachira

Nelson Ismael Sanchez Jimenez

Nat. Dom. Republic
Born34 y , 1982-06-24
1 Vuelta Independencia
21 Vuelta al Tachira

Norlandy Tavera Sanchez

Nat. Dom. Republic
Born27 y , 1989-11-17
71 Vuelta Independencia
Based Dom. Republic
DirecteurVictor Hernandez