Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

2017 Minsk Cycling Club

Riders Results

List Expanded

Anton Ivashkin

Nat. Belarus
Born20 y , 1996-04-14

Anton Muzychin

Nat. Belarus
Born22 y , 1994-12-16

Raman Ramanau

Nat. Belarus
Born22 y , 1994-07-03
DNF Coppi e Bartali
100 GP della Costa Etruschi

Mikhail Shemetau

Nat. Belarus
Born22 y , 1994-07-21
151 Istrian Spring Trophy
110 Porec Trophy
115 Umag Trophy
DNF GP Izola - Butan Plin
DivisionUCI Continental
Based Belarus
Directeur Aleksandr Kuschynski
Ass.man Ruslan Pidgornyy
Team editions
2017 Minsk Cycling Club CONT
2016 Minsk Cycling Club CONT
2015 Minsk Cycling Club CONT