Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

2017 Inteja - MMR Dominican Cycling Team

Riders Results

List Expanded

Bernardo Ayuso Erastus

Nat. Spain
Born24 y , 1993-03-24
55 Vuelta Independencia
DNF Trofeo Deia

Edward Beltran

Nat. Colombia
Born27 y , 1990-01-18

Juan Jose Cueto

Nat. Dom. Republic
Born24 y , 1992-05-26
50 Vuelta Independencia
3 G.P.Juan Pablo Duarte
DNF Comunitat Valenciana

Joel Garcia

Nat. Dom. Republic
Born25 y , 1992-03-04
DNF Trofeo Palma
DNF Trofeo Deia
66 Trofeo Ses Salines

Junior Marte

Nat. Dom. Republic
Born20 y , 1996-12-23
1 G.P.Juan Pablo Duarte
2 Clasico In Memoriam John Figueroa

Leonardo Mazara

Nat. Dom. Republic
Born23 y , 1993-09-26

Adrian Nunez

Nat. Dom. Republic
Born25 y , 1991-10-01
DNF Trofeo Platja de Muro
136 Trofeo Ses Salines
DivisionUCI Continental
Based Dom. Republic
Team editions
2017 Inteja - MMR Domin.. CONT
2016 Inteja - MMR Domin.. CONT
2015 Inteja - MMR CONT