Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

2017 WB Veranclassic Aquality Protect

Riders Results

List Expanded

Ludwig De Winter

Nat. Belgium
Born24 y , 1992-12-31
DNF E3 Harelbeke
DNF Dwars door Vlaanderen
DNF Handzame Classic
125 Nokere Koerse
DNF Paris-Troyes

Tom Dernies

Nat. Belgium
Born26 y , 1990-12-14

Jimmy Duquennoy

Nat. Belgium
Born21 y , 1995-06-09
DNF Tour de Normandie
DNF E3 Harelbeke
90 Handzame Classic
DNF Tour de Provence

Gregory Habeaux

Nat. Belgium
Born34 y , 1982-10-20
DNF GP Lillers
DNF La Drome Classic
DNF Classic sud Ardeche
97 Tour of Oman

Alex Kirsch

Nat. Luxembourg
Born24 y , 1992-06-12
DNF E3 Harelbeke
126 Dwars door Vlaanderen
91 Handzame Classic
DNF Nokere Koerse
2 Le Samyn

Christophe Masson

Nat. France
Born31 y , 1985-09-06
DNF E3 Harelbeke
56 Paris-Troyes
63 GP Lillers
85 La Drome Classic
DNF Classic sud Ardeche

Ludovic Robeet

Nat. Belgium
Born22 y , 1994-05-22
DNF E3 Harelbeke
67 Paris-Troyes
51 GP Lillers
86 La Drome Classic
DNF Classic sud Ardeche

Lucas Spengler

Nat. Switzerland
Born22 y , 1994-09-16
DNF Omloop Het Nieuwsblad
73 Tour of Oman

Julien Stassen

Nat. Belgium
Born28 y , 1988-10-30
DNF E3 Harelbeke
127 Dwars door Vlaanderen
DNF Handzame Classic
DNF Dwars West-Vlaanderen
DNF Le Samyn
DivisionUCI Pro Continental
Based Belgium
Team editions
2017 WB Veranclassic Aq.. PROF
2016 Wallonie Bruxelles CONT
2015 Wallonie Bruxelles CONT
2014 Wallonie Bruxelles.. CONT
2013 Wallonie Bruxelles CONT
2012 Wallonie Bruxelles.. CONT
2011 Wallonie Bruxelles.. CONT