Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

2015 Tinkoff - Saxo

Riders Results Grand Tours Monuments

List Expanded

Ivan Basso

Nat. Italy
Born38 y , 1977-11-26
DNF Tour de France
17 CN Italy RR
40 Route du Sud
51 Giro d'Italia
DNF Volta Catalunya

Manuele Boaro

Nat. Italy
Born28 y , 1987-12-03
86 Abu Dhabi Tour
12 Tour l'Eurométropole
27 World Champ. TTT
DNF GP Montreal
DNF GP Quebec

Jesper Hansen

Nat. Denmark
Born25 y , 1990-10-23
DNF Il Lombardia
DNF Gran Piemonte
87 Milano - Torino
52 Vuelta a España
33 Tour de Pologne

Jesús Hernández

Nat. Spain
Born34 y , 1981-09-28
DNF Il Lombardia
DNF Gran Piemonte
DNF Milano - Torino
DNF GP de Wallonie
DNF USA Challenge

Robert Kiserlovski

Nat. Croatia
Born29 y , 1986-08-09
DNF Il Lombardia
DNF Gran Piemonte
DNF Milano - Torino
DNS GP de Wallonie
11 Tour of Britain

Roman Kreuziger

Nat. Czech Republic
Born29 y , 1986-05-06
DNF World Championship
26 GP Montreal
71 GP Quebec
31 USA Challenge
13 CC San Sebastian

Sergio Paulinho

Nat. Portugal
Born35 y , 1980-03-26
DNF Vuelta a España
47 CC San Sebastian
101 Route du Sud
97 Giro d'Italia
DNF Volta Catalunya

Bruno Silva Pires

Nat. Portugal
Born34 y , 1981-05-15
30 Abu Dhabi Tour
DNF Il Lombardia
43 Gran Piemonte
86 Milano - Torino
DNS GP d'Isbergues

Pawel Poljanski

Nat. Poland
Born25 y , 1990-05-06
DNF Il Lombardia
DNF Gran Piemonte
25 Milano - Torino
35 Vuelta a España
53 Tour de Pologne

Michael Rogers

Nat. Australia
Born36 y , 1979-12-20
27 World Champ. TTT
DNF GP Montreal
97 GP Quebec
88 Bretagne Classic
58 Cyclassics Hamburg

Ivan Rovny

Nat. Russia
Born28 y , 1987-09-30
DNF USA Challenge
DNF Tour de Pologne
8 CN Russia RR
90 Route du Sud
115 Giro d'Italia

Michael Valgren

Nat. Denmark
Born23 y , 1992-02-07
67 World Championship
27 World Champ. TTT
33 GP Montreal
125 GP Quebec
45 Bretagne Classic

Oliver Zaugg

Nat. Switzerland
Born34 y , 1981-05-09
DNF CC San Sebastian
DNF Österreich-Rundfahrt
DNF CN Switzerland RR
106 Route du Sud
DNF Vuelta Pais Vasco
DivisionUCI Pro Team
Based Russia
Team editions
2016 Tinkoff PRT
2015 Tinkoff - Saxo PRT
2014 Tinkoff - Saxo PRT
2013 Team Saxo - Tinkoff PRT
2012 Team Saxo Bank-Tinkoff PRT
2011 Saxo Bank - SunGard PRT
2010 Team Saxo Bank PRT
2009 Team Saxo Bank PRT
2008 Team CSC - Saxo Bank PRT
Show more editions