Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

2014 Team Sky

Riders Results Grand Tours Monuments

List Expanded

Ian Boswell

Nat. USA
Born23 y , 1991-02-07
DNF Japan Cup
69 Japan Cup Criterium
91 Tour of Beijing
DNF Milano - Torino
105 GP Montreal

Joe Dombrowski

Nat. USA
Born23 y , 1991-05-12
DNF GP Montreal
DNF GP Quebec
47 Tour de Suisse
DNF Bayern Rundfahrt
26 Tour of California

Nathan Earle

Nat. Australia
Born26 y , 1988-06-04
DNF GP Montreal
DNF GP Quebec
DNF Bretagne Classic
116 Cyclassics Hamburg
95 Eneco Tour

Chris Froome

Nat. Great Britain
Born29 y , 1985-05-20
11 Rider of the Year
44 Saitama Criterium
DNF World Championship
2 Vuelta a España
DNF Tour de France

Sebastian Henao

Nat. Colombia
Born21 y , 1993-08-05
DNF Il Lombardia
57 Milano - Torino
DNF World Championship
27 Tour of Britain
47 Tour de Pologne

Sergio Luis Henao

Nat. Colombia
Born27 y , 1987-12-10
DNF Tour de Suisse
7 Tour of Oman
10 Trofeo Deia
61 Trofeo Ses Salines
92 Trofeo Palma

Christian Knees

Nat. Germany
Born33 y , 1981-03-05
DNF Il Lombardia
53 Milano - Torino
DNF World Championship
DNF Vuelta a España
DNF Eneco Tour

Danny Pate

Nat. USA
Born35 y , 1979-03-23
DNF GP Montreal
117 GP Quebec
DNF CC San Sebastian
153 Tour de France
126 Critérium Dauphiné

Luke Rowe

Nat. Great Britain
Born24 y , 1990-03-10
56 Saitama Criterium
DNF World Championship
141 Vuelta a España
DNF Eneco Tour
63 Ride London Classic

Ian Stannard

Nat. Great Britain
Born27 y , 1987-05-25
DNF Tour of Britain
99 Eneco Tour
66 Ride London Classic
DNF Com.Games (RR)
DNF Gent - Wevelgem

Chris Sutton

Nat. Australia
Born30 y , 1984-09-10
17 Japan Cup
1 Japan Cup Criterium
82 Tour of Beijing
61 GP Montreal
20 GP Quebec

Ben Swift

Nat. Great Britain
Born27 y , 1987-11-05
40 Japan Cup
3 Japan Cup Criterium
48 Tour of Beijing
DNF Il Lombardia
12 World Championship

Geraint Thomas

Nat. Great Britain
Born28 y , 1986-05-25
DNF World Championship
4 World Champ. TTT
90 GP Montreal
116 GP Quebec
6 Eneco Tour
DivisionUCI Pro Team
Based Great Britain
Team editions
2017 Team Sky PRT
2016 Team Sky PRT
2015 Team Sky PRT
2014 Team Sky PRT
2013 Sky ProCycling PRT
2012 Sky ProCycling PRT
2011 Sky ProCycling PRT
2010 Sky Professional C.. PRT