Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

2010 Omega Pharma-Lotto

Riders Results Grand Tours Monuments

List Expanded

Francis De Greef

Nat. Belgium
Born25 y , 1985-02-02
DNF GP Montreal
DNF GP Quebec
DNF Grote Prijs Jef Scherens
43 Eneco Tour
95 Cyclassics Hamburg

Michiel Elijzen

Nat. Netherlands
Born28 y , 1982-08-31
DNF Binche-Chimay-Binche
118 Omloop van het Houtland
DNF Kamp. van Vlaanderen
DNF GP Montreal
DNF GP Quebec

Sebastian Lang

Nat. Germany
Born31 y , 1979-09-15
49 Eneco Tour
125 Cyclassics Hamburg
80 Tour de France
71 Giro d'Italia
DNF Paris - Roubaix

Jonas Ljungblad

Nat. Sweden
Born31 y , 1979-01-15
37 CX - Contern
27 World Championship
86 GP Montreal
100 GP Quebec
50 GP Stad Zottegem

Matthew Lloyd

Nat. Australia
Born27 y , 1983-05-24
DNF Il Lombardia
35 Giro dell'Emilia
31 Coppa Sabatini
DNF GP Montreal
DNF GP Quebec

Daniel Moreno

Nat. Spain
Born29 y , 1981-09-05
DNF GP Montreal
DNF GP Quebec
DNF Bretagne Classic
29 CC San Sebastian
21 Tour de France

Charles Wegelius

Nat. Great Britain
Born32 y , 1978-04-26
86 GP Bruno Beghelli
DNF Coppa Sabatini
DNF GP Montreal
84 GP Quebec
DNF Tour de France
DivisionUCI Pro Team
Based Belgium
Team editions
2017 Lotto - Soudal PRT
2016 Lotto - Soudal PRT
2015 Lotto - Soudal PRT
2014 Lotto - Belisol PRT
2013 Lotto - Belisol PRT
2012 Lotto - Belisol PRT
2011 Omega Pharma-Lotto PRT
2010 Omega Pharma-Lotto PRT
2009 Silence - Lotto PRT
Show more editions