Next manager: Catalunya (19/03 13:25)

2009 Bissell Pro Cycling Team

Riders Results

List Expanded

Joao Miguel Silva Correia

Nat. Portugal
Born34 y , 1975-02-10
DNF Tour de San Luis

Sheldon Deeny

Nat. USA
Born25 y , 1984-10-14

Tim Farnham

Nat. USA
Born27 y , 1982-06-24

Graham Howard

Nat. USA
Born24 y , 1985-02-21

Ben Jacques-Maynes

Nat. USA
Born31 y , 1978-09-22
DNF Tour of Southland
7 Herald Sun Tour
7 Tour of Missouri

Omer Kem

Nat. USA
Born27 y , 1982-10-04
52 Tour of Southland
DNF Herald Sun Tour
DNF Tour of Missouri

Peter Latham

Nat. New Zealand
Born25 y , 1984-01-08
5 Tour of Southland
14 Herald Sun Tour
20 Tour of Missouri

Paul Mach

Nat. USA
Born27 y , 1982-03-15
19 Herald Sun Tour

George Masters

Nat. New Zealand
Born26 y , 1983-08-02

Cody O'Reilly

Nat. USA
Born21 y , 1988-01-24
DNF Tour of Southland
52 Herald Sun Tour
DNF Tour of Missouri

Frank Pipp

Nat. USA
Born32 y , 1977-05-22
37 Herald Sun Tour
74 Tour of Missouri
25 Philly Cycling Classic

Morgan Schmitt

Nat. USA
Born24 y , 1985-01-03
50 US Air Force Classic

Burke Swindlehurst

Nat. USA
Born36 y , 1973-10-03
6 Tour of Utah
46 Tour de San Luis

Jeremy Vennell

Nat. New Zealand
Born29 y , 1980-10-06
7 Tour of Southland
41 Herald Sun Tour
DNF World Championship

Tom Zirbel

Nat. USA
Born31 y , 1978-10-30
DSQ World Champ. ITT
4 Tour of Missouri
3 Tour of Elk Grove


DivisionUCI Continental
Based USA

Team editions

2013 Bissell Cycling CONT
2012 Bissell Cycling Team CONT
2011 Bissell Cycling Team CONT
2010 Bissell Pro Cyclin.. CONT
2009 Bissell Pro Cyclin.. CONT
2008 Bissell Pro Cycling CONT
2007 Priority Health Cy.. CONT
2006 Priority Health Cy.. CONT
2005 Advantage Benefits.. CONT