Next manager: San Juan (21/01)

Xiangyuan Li

Info Calendar Team mates 2017


Season Div. Team FC-rank UCI-rank Race days * Wins * Km *
2018 CONT Giant Cycling Team - - 0 0 0.0
2017 CONT Giant Cycling Team - - 14 0 1949.5
2016 CONT Jilun-Shakeland Cycling Team - - 0 0 0.0

2017 Results

# What Date Pos GC Km Race Winner
2017-12-042.2Stage race02.12-04.1281 Tour of Quanzhou Bay M.Stedman
2017-11-122.1Stage race08.11-12.11DNF Tour of Fuzhou J.Hindley
2017-11-052.HCStage race28.10-05.11DNF Tour of Hainan J.Mosca
2017-03-012.HCStage race22.02-01.03DNF Tour de Langkawi R.Gibbons
2017-12-042.203.stage04.127681 90.7 km Tour of Quanzhou Bay D.Kanepejs
2017-12-032.202.stage03.128484 111.4 km Tour of Quanzhou Bay M.Stedman
2017-12-022.201.stage02.129190 87.6 km Tour of Quanzhou Bay H.Tanfield
2017-11-102.103.stage10.11DNF 114.6 km Tour of Fuzhou K.Groves
2017-11-092.102.stage09.1192100 109.2 km Tour of Fuzhou M.Bogdanovics
2017-11-082.101.stage08.11101101 107.4 km Tour of Fuzhou M.Kononenko
2017-11-012.HC05.stage01.11DNF 167.5 km Tour of Hainan J.Mareczko
2017-10-312.HC04.stage31.10112120 192.3 km Tour of Hainan J.Mareczko
2017-10-302.HC03.stage30.10100121 155.6 km Tour of Hainan J.Mareczko
2017-10-292.HC02.stage29.10120124 230.2 km Tour of Hainan J.Mareczko
2017-10-282.HC01.stage28.10125125 88.3 km Tour of Hainan J.Aberasturi Izaga
2017-02-272.HC06.stage27.02OOT 176.3 km Tour de Langkawi E.Barbin
2017-02-262.HC05.stage26.0299100 151.5 km Tour de Langkawi R.Gibbons
2017-02-252.HC04.stage25.028798 174.4 km Tour de Langkawi M.Debesay
2017-02-242.HC03.stage24.023398 118 km Tour de Langkawi J.Mareczko
2017-02-232.HC02.stage23.026799 208.1 km Tour de Langkawi T.McCabe
2017-02-222.HC01.stage22.029898 124.8 km Tour de Langkawi S.Sunderland


Nation China

Born22 year, May 3rd 1995