Next manager: Arctic (16/08 13:30)

Jason Christie

Info Calendar Team mates Victories 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2008 2007 Comments


Season Div. Team FC-rank UCI-rank Race days * Wins * Km *
2017 CONT Team Sapura Cycling 1364(41 p) - 23 0 3203.9
2016 CONT Kenyan Riders Downunder 896(83 p) - 43 2 5857.0
2015 CONT Avanti Racing Team 888(86 p) - 20 2 1991.7
2014 CONT CCN Cycling Team 2026(14 p) - 12 0 1708.9
2013 CONT OCBC Singapore Continental Cycling 1272(45 p) - 23 2 3131.0
2012 CONT Team Differdange - Magic Sportsfood 1710(26 p) - 20 0 2790.2
2010 CONT Endura Racing 3561(3 p) - 10 0 1314.5
* from UCI races (1.2 & 2.2 and higher classifications)

2016 Results

# What Date Pos GC Km Race Winner
2016-11-25NEOne-day race25.115160.0 km Lake Taupo Cycle Challenge A.Gate
2016-11-202.1Stage race16.11-20.1117 Tour of Fuzhou R.Emami
2016-09-162.1Stage race09.09-16.0914 Tour of China I R.Bonusi
2016-09-162.1Points09.09-16.0921 Tour of China I M.Benfatto
2016-09-162.1Mountains09.09-16.0913 Tour of China I M.Batmunkh
2016-07-302.HCStage race17.07-30.0773 Tour of Qinghai Lake S.Lagkuti
2016-07-302.HCPoints17.07-30.0728 Tour of Qinghai Lake D.Colli
2016-05-232.2Stage race19.05-23.05DNF Tour de Flores D.Whitehouse
2016-05-142.2Stage race11.05-14.0535 Banyuwangi Ijen J.Crawford
2016-05-142.2Points11.05-14.054 Banyuwangi Ijen M.Guangtong
2016-05-142.2Mountains11.05-14.055 Banyuwangi Ijen B.Suryadi
2016-05-071.NRCOne-day race07.0511228.0 km Grafton - Inverell P.Lane
2016-03-05CCRR Bendigo05.038180.0 km CC Oceania RR S.Lake
2016-02-201.2One-day race20.02DNS 137.0 km The REV Classic D.Smith
2016-02-072.1Stage race03.02-07.0223 Herald Sun Tour C.Froome
2016-02-072.1Points03.02-07.0219 Herald Sun Tour B.Hill
2016-01-311.HCOne-day race31.0134 173.9 km Cadel Road Race P.Kennaugh
2016-01-242.2Stage race20.01-24.0111 NZ Cycle Classic B.O'Connor
2016-01-242.2Sprint20.01-24.014 NZ Cycle Classic D.Newbery
2016-01-10CN Napier10.011 180.0 km CN New Zealand RR-
2016-01-08CN Napier08.017 40.5 km CN New Zealand ITT P.Bevin
2016-11-202.105.stage20.113717 127.4 km Tour of Fuzhou L.Franck
2016-11-192.104.stage19.112017 130.8 km Tour of Fuzhou R.Emami
2016-11-182.103.stage18.11411 133.3 km Tour of Fuzhou J.Zhao
2016-11-172.102.stage17.114711 126.3 km Tour of Fuzhou O.Kim
2016-11-162.101.stage16.111111 113.2 km Tour of Fuzhou R.Emami
2016-09-162.106.stage16.093314 99.6 km Tour of China I M.Benfatto
2016-09-142.105.stage14.095418 138.6 km Tour of China I N.Marini
2016-09-132.104.stage13.092617 157.5 km Tour of China I M.De Marchi
2016-09-122.103.stage12.091218 114.7 km Tour of China I R.Bonusi
2016-09-102.102.stage10.098265 157.8 km Tour of China I M.Benfatto
2016-09-092.101.stage09.094244 109.2 km Tour of China I M.Benfatto
2016-07-302.HC13.stage30.074773 95 km Tour of Qinghai Lake J.Mareczko
2016-07-292.HC12.stage29.07774 23 km Tour of Qinghai Lake A.Vasylyuk
2016-07-282.HC11.stage28.077679 122 km Tour of Qinghai Lake J.Mareczko
2016-07-272.HC10.stage27.072179 240 km Tour of Qinghai Lake M.Kump
2016-07-262.HC09.stage26.075082 100 km Tour of Qinghai Lake M.Kump
2016-07-242.HC08.stage24.072883 240 km Tour of Qinghai Lake N.Marini
2016-07-232.HC07.stage23.074283 150 km Tour of Qinghai Lake F.Zurlo
2016-07-222.HC06.stage22.078686 207 km Tour of Qinghai Lake S.Lagkuti
2016-07-212.HC05.stage21.0710989 185 km Tour of Qinghai Lake Y.Gidich
2016-07-202.HC04.stage20.076569 147 km Tour of Qinghai Lake V.Buts
2016-07-192.HC03.stage19.076867 134 km Tour of Qinghai Lake Y.Gidich
2016-07-182.HC02.stage18.075052 165 km Tour of Qinghai Lake J.Mareczko
2016-07-172.HC01.stage17.077880 113 km Tour of Qinghai Lake M.Rubiano
2016-05-222.204.stage22.05DNF 136.6 km Tour de Flores J.Liu
2016-05-212.203.stage21.052317 123.3 km Tour de Flores Y.Yeung
2016-05-202.202.stage20.053517 141.3 km Tour de Flores D.Whitehouse
2016-05-192.201.stage19.0511 138.8 km Tour de Flores-
2016-05-142.204.stage14.055535 123 km Banyuwangi Ijen J.Crawford
2016-05-132.203.stage13.05112 127.1 km Banyuwangi Ijen-
2016-05-122.202.stage12.051814 145.7 km Banyuwangi Ijen B.Prades
2016-05-112.201.stage11.05125 171.4 km Banyuwangi Ijen D.Shin
2016-02-072.104.stage07.022423 122 km Herald Sun Tour C.Froome
2016-02-062.103.stage06.021625 146 km Herald Sun Tour J.Murphy
2016-02-052.102.stage05.022025 144 km Herald Sun Tour C.Ewan
2016-02-042.101.stage04.023232 126 km Herald Sun Tour P.Kennaugh
2016-02-032.1Prologue03.025151 2.1 km Herald Sun Tour W.Clarke
2016-01-242.205.stage24.01211 122 km NZ Cycle Classic M.Cuming
2016-01-232.204.stage23.011111 152 km NZ Cycle Classic B.O'Connor
2016-01-222.203.stage22.011718 130 km NZ Cycle Classic K.House
2016-01-212.202.stage21.01119 136 km NZ Cycle Classic B.Evans
2016-01-202.201.stage20.0188 123 km NZ Cycle Classic C.Lawless


Nation New Zealand

Born27 year, Dec 22nd 1990


CN New Zealand ITT-U23 (2011)
CN New Zealand RR (2016, 2018)
Tour de Okinawa (2015)