Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Mohamad Nur Aiman Mohd Zariff

Info Calendar Team mates 2017 2016 2015 2012


Season Div. Team FC-rank UCI-rank UCI (CQ/old)
2016 Malaysia National Team 2217(11 pts)--

2017 Results

# What Date Pos GC Km Race Winner
2017-02-242.HC03.stage24.027740 118 km Tour de Langkawi J.Mareczko
2017-02-232.HC02.stage23.024444 208.1 km Tour de Langkawi T.McCabe
2017-02-222.HC01.stage22.028484 130 km Tour de Langkawi S.Sunderland

Riding now..

Tour de Langkawi (22.02-01.03) Extra


Nation Malaysia

Born19 year, Oct 1st 1997