Next manager: Luxembourg (30/05)

Izzat Hilmi Abdel Halili

Info Calendar Team mates Victories 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014


Season Div. Team FC-rank UCI-rank Race days * Wins * Km *
2018 CONT Team Sapura Cycling 1303(18 p) - 20 0 2755.5
2017 CONT Team Sapura Cycling 1465(35 p) - 31 0 4215.4
2015 Malaysia National Team 2392(10 p) - 21 0 2636.6
* from UCI races (1.2 & 2.2 and higher classifications)

2018 Results

# What Date Pos GC Km Race Winner
2018-05-232.2Stage race20.05-23.0549 Le Tour de Filipinas E.Carino
2018-04-152.2Stage race13.04-15.0449 Tour de Lombok A.Duarte Sandoval
2018-04-152.2Points13.04-15.047 Tour de Lombok A.Cahyadi
2018-04-152.2Mountains13.04-15.048 Tour de Lombok M.Azman
2018-03-302.2Stage race29.03-30.0317 Fatih Sultan Mehmet G.Akhmetov
2018-03-302.2Points29.03-30.0311 Fatih Sultan Mehmet B.Ozgur
2018-03-252.2Stage race22.03-25.0345 Tour of Cartier C.Raileanu
2018-03-252.2Points22.03-25.0326 Tour of Cartier O.Balkan
2018-03-152.1Stage race11.03-15.0378 Tour de Taiwan Y.Arashiro
2018-03-152.1Points11.03-15.0318 Tour de Taiwan E.Avila
2018-02-252.2Stage race22.02-25.02DNF Tour of Antalya A.Ovechkin
2018-02-181.2One-day race18.0258 175.0 km GP Alanya K.Pozdnyakov
2018-02-12CCRR Naypyidaw12.0221176.0 km CC Asia RR Y.Benihammad
2018-05-232.204.stage23.054949 154.7 km Le Tour de Filipinas M.Eyob
2018-05-222.203.stage22.055854 174.5 km Le Tour de Filipinas E.Carino
2018-05-212.202.stage21.055858 157.9 km Le Tour de Filipinas R.Oranza
2018-04-152.203.stage15.04749 110 km Tour de Lombok S.Kuroeda
2018-04-142.202.stage14.045151 172.4 km Tour de Lombok M.Azman
2018-04-132.201.stage13.041818 84.4 km Tour de Lombok M.Eyob
2018-03-302.202.stage30.03517 136 km Fatih Sultan Mehmet B.Ozgur
2018-03-292.201.stage29.031717 133 km Fatih Sultan Mehmet G.Akhmetov
2018-03-252.203.stage25.031045 112.8 km Tour of Cartier M.Piskunov
2018-03-242.202.stage24.033445 175 km Tour of Cartier N.Shumov
2018-03-232.201.stage23.035961 109.8 km Tour of Cartier C.Raileanu
2018-03-222.2Prologue22.037676 6.5 km Tour of Cartier M.Vogt
2018-03-152.105.stage15.03978 192.8 km Tour de Taiwan L.Pacioni
2018-03-142.104.stage14.036278 166.6 km Tour de Taiwan C.Bayly
2018-03-132.103.stage13.037183 156.3 km Tour de Taiwan E.Avila
2018-03-122.102.stage12.038787 120 km Tour de Taiwan R.Hucker
2018-03-112.101.stage11.031013 83.2 km Tour de Taiwan H.Okamoto
2018-02-232.202.stage23.02OOT 121.3 km Tour of Antalya W.Kleiman
2018-02-222.201.stage22.02146146 158.6 km Tour of Antalya M.Moschetti


Nation Malaysia

Born22 year, Sep 18th 1995

Stage victories

1x Badung Cup