Next manager: Adriatica Ionica Race (20/06)

Marco Doets

Info Calendar Team mates Victories 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 Comments


Season Div. Team FC-rank UCI-rank Race days * Wins * Km *
2018 CONT Alecto Cycling Team 1669(15 p) - 10 0 1610.0
2017 CONT Baby Dump Cycling Team 1237(49 p) - 34 0 5331.3
2016 CONT Baby Dump Cycling Team 3015(4 p) - 25 0 3676.9
2015 Croford WGPA Cycling 3830(1 p) - 2 0 382.6
* from UCI races (1.2 & 2.2 and higher classifications)

2018 Results

# What Date Pos GC Km Race Winner
2018-06-091.2One-day race09.0615 200.0 km Dwaars Vlaamse Ardennen R.Cobbaert
2018-06-06KPOne-day race06.0653172.0 km Ruddervoorde Koerse T.Merlier
2018-05-271.2One-day race27.0530 176.9 km Circuit de Wallonie M.Honore
2018-05-26NEOne-day race26.05980.0 km Ronde van Westerhoven H.Dekkers
2018-05-132.2Stage race09.05-13.0547 Flèche du Sud G.Marchand
2018-05-132.2Points09.05-13.0530 Flèche du Sud M.Walls
2018-05-06NEOne-day race06.058 Dorpenomloop door Drenthe D.Beukeboom
2018-04-29NEOne-day race29.0419 Ton Dolmans Trofee K.Van Den Dool
2018-04-22NEOne-day race22.0414175.0 km Omloop van de Glazen Stad D.Beukeboom
2018-04-211.2One-day race21.0428 183.5 km Arno Wallaard Mem. J.Huppertz
2018-04-07NEOne-day race07.0414 Omloop van de Braakman R.Van Breda
2018-04-02NEOne-day race02.045 Ronde van Werkendam I.Schelling
2018-03-311.1One-day race31.0362 195.0 km Volta Limburg Classic J.Tratnik
2018-03-111.2One-day race11.0319 187.9 km Dorpenomloop Rucphen M.Bjerg
2018-03-03NEOne-day race03.0319 179.1 km Ster van Zwolle M.Van Trijp
2018-02-18NEOne-day race18.024119.0 km Trofeu Un Hivern a Mallorca-El Arenal P.Van der Duin
2018-05-132.205.stage13.058947 152.1 km Flèche du Sud M.Walls
2018-05-122.204.stage12.052145 147.5 km Flèche du Sud J.Janssens
2018-05-112.203.stage11.055547 137.5 km Flèche du Sud A.Kron
2018-05-102.202.stage10.055933 151.1 km Flèche du Sud F.Fortin
2018-05-092.201.stage09.051010 78.5 km Flèche du Sud M.Walls

Riding now..

CN Netherlands RR (01.07) Extra


Nation Netherlands

Born22 year, Oct 28th 1995


Ronde van Honselersdijk (2017)

Sprint jerseys

Tour of Iran (2017)