Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

FirstCycling Ranking

FirstCycling Ranking UCI Ranking FC Ranking Jr FC Ama Belgium FC Ama Norway FC Ama Italy FC Ama Spain The Old World Cup

Year by year 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012

Year Winner Second Third
2017 Greg Van Avermaet Peter Sagan Alejandro Valverde
2016 Peter Sagan Chris Froome Alejandro Valverde
2015 Alejandro Valverde Alexander Kristoff Peter Sagan
2014 Alejandro Valverde Alberto Contador Alexander Kristoff
2013 Vincenzo Nibali Alejandro Valverde Peter Sagan
2012 Joaquim Rodríguez Bradley Wiggins Alejandro Valverde