Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

GP de Wallonie

Results 2017 Victorytable Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20161.1Results Tony Gallopin Petr Vakoc Jerome Baugnies
20151.1Results Jens Debusschere Jan Bakelants Christophe Laporte
20141.1Results Greg Van Avermaet Tony Gallopin Jan Bakelants
20131.1Results Jan Bakelants Thomas Voeckler Mathias Frank
20121.1Results Julien Simon Greg Van Avermaet Björn Leukemans
20111.1Results Philippe Gilbert Julien Simon Björn Leukemans
20101.1Results Paul Martens Riccardo Riccò Cadel Evans
20091.1Results Nick Nuyens Allan Davis Roy Sentjens
20081.1Results Stefano Garzelli Giovanni Visconti Jerome Pineau
20071.1Results Bert De Waele Cédric Vasseur Thor Hushovd
20061.1Results Philippe Gilbert Nick Nuyens William Bonnet
20051.1Results Nick Nuyens Björn Leukemans Igor Abakoumov
20041.2Results Nick Nuyens Philippe Gilbert Jerome Pineau
20031.2Results Dave Bruylandts Marek Rutkiewicz Mickael Pichon
20021.2Results Dave Bruylandts Lennie Kristensen Nicolas Fritsch
20011.2Results Axel Merckx Tom Stremersch Scott Sunderland
20001.2Results Alberto Elli Didier Rous Kurt Van de Wouwer
19991.2Results Patrick Jonker Léon van Bon Koos Moerenhout
19981.2Results Udo Bölts Rik Verbrugghe Stéphane Heulot
19971.2Results Dimitri Konyshev--
19961.2Results Franco Ballerini--
19951.3Results Andrea Chiurato--
19941.3Results Peter Farazijn--
19931.2Results Patrick Evenepoel--
19921.2Results Danny Nelissen--
19911.2Results Frank Van Den Abeele--
19901.3Results Luc Leblanc--
1989CB-2Results Thomas Wegmüller--
1988CB-2Results Claude Criquielion--
1987CB-2Results Pascal Poissonier--
1986CB-2Results Steven Rooks--
1985CB-2Results Marc Madiot--
1984CB-2Results Frank Hoste--
1983CB-2Results Stephen Roche--
1982CB-2Results Hennie Kuiper--
1981CB-2Results Walter Dalgal--
1980CB-2Results Willy de Geest--
1979CB-2Results Leo Van Vliet--
1978CB-2Results Willem Peeters--
1977CB-2Results Walter Planckaert--
1976CB-2Results Herman Van Springel--
1975CB-2Results André Dierickx--
1974CB-2Results Frans Verbeeck--
1973CB-2Results Albert Van Vlierberghe--
1972CB-2Results Emile Cambré--
1971CB-2Results Felice Gimondi--
1970CB-2Results Ferdinand Bracke--
1950CB-2Results Joseph Verhaert--
1949CB-2Results Jacques Geus--
1944NEResults Joseph Somers--
1943NEResults Edward Van Dijck--
1942NEResults Maurice Van Herzele--
1939NEResults Adolph Braeckeveldt--
1938NEResults Adolph Braeckeveldt--
1937NEResults Karel Tersago--
1936NEResults Adolph Braeckeveldt--
1935NEResults Gustaaf De Greef--


WhatOne-day race
Nation Belgium
Last winner Tony Gallopin
First winner Gustaaf De Greef
Editions58 (inc.2017)