Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

CC Europe RR-JR

Results 2017 Victorytable Year-by-year


Year Where # Links Winner Second Third
2016 Plumelec - Morbihan - BretagneJ-CCResults N.Malle E.Jeanniere T.Pogacar
2015 TartuJ-CCResults A.Banaszek S.Dewulf D.Van Der Horst
2014 NyonJ-CCResults E.Affini J.Warlop P.Idjouadiene
2013J-CCResults F.Bonnamour--
2012J-CCResults A.Wachter--
2011J-CCResults P.Lecuisinier--
2010J-CCResults B.Bogataj--
2009J-CCResults L.Wackermann--
2008J-CCResults J.Le Bon--
2007JrResults M.Kwiatkowski--
2006JrResults E.Pieret--
2005JrResults I.Rovny--


WhatOne-day race
Nation World Championship
Last winner N.Malle
First winner Ivan Rovny
Editions13 (inc.2017)