Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Hasselt - Spa - Hasselt

Results Victorytable Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
2008AmResults Jonas Van Genechten--
2007AmResults Tim Vermeersch--
2006AmResults Kristof Goddaert--
2005AmResults Greg Van Avermaet--
20041.5Results Marc De Maar--
20031.5Results Andrew Vancoillie--
20021.5Results Tommy Van de Gehuchte--
20011.5Results Nathan Clarke--
20001.5Results Ronald Mutsaars--
19991.5Results Kirk O'Bee--
19981.5Results Koen Dierickx--
19971.5Results Ludo Dierckxsens--
19961.5Results Johan Capiot--
1995AmResults Mario Liboton--
1994AmResults Hendrik Van Dijck--
1993AmResults Franky De Buyst--
1992AmResults Wim Omloop--
1991AmResults Edward Mintjens--
1990AmResults Laurens Beauprez--
1989AmResults Carl Roes--
1988AmResults Patrice Bar--
1987AmResults Peter Schroen--
1986AmResults Ludwig Willems--
1985AmResults Wim Arras--
1984AmResults Luc Roosen--


WhatOne-day race
Nation Belgium
Last arranged2008
Last winner Jonas Van Genechten
First winner Luc Roosen