Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

De Brabantse Pijl

Results 2017 Victorytable Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20161.HCResults Petr Vakoc Enrico Gasparotto Tony Gallopin
20151.HCResults Ben Hermans Michael Matthews Philippe Gilbert
20141.HCResults Philippe Gilbert Michael Matthews Tony Gallopin
20131.HCResults Peter Sagan Philippe Gilbert Björn Leukemans
20121.HCResults Thomas Voeckler Óscar Freire Pieter Serry
20111.HCResults Philippe Gilbert Björn Leukemans Anthony Geslin
20101.1Results Sebastien Rosseler Thomas De Gendt Jurgen Van De Walle
20091.1Results Anthony Geslin Jerome Pineau Fabian Wegmann
20081.1Results Sylvain Chavanel Philippe Gilbert Juan Antonio Flecha
20071.1Results Óscar Freire Nick Nuyens Kim Kirchen
20061.1Results Óscar Freire Karsten Kroon Nick Nuyens
20051.1Results Óscar Freire Marc Lotz Axel Merckx
20041.2Results Luca Paolini Michael Boogerd Nico Sijmens
20031.2Results Michael Boogerd Óscar Freire Luca Paolini
20021.2Results Fabien De Waele Erwin Thijs Chris Peers
20011.2Results Michael Boogerd Scott Sunderland Axel Merckx
20001.2Results Johan Museeuw Nico Mattan Rolf Sørensen
19991.2Results Michele Bartoli Michael Boogerd Daniele Nardello
19981.3Results Johan Museeuw Germano Pierdomenico Michael Boogerd
19971.3Results Gianluca Pianegonda--
19961.3Results Johan Museeuw--
19951.3Results Edwig van Hooydonck--
19941.3Results Michele Bartoli--
19931.3Results Edwig van Hooydonck--
19921.2Results Johan Capiot--
19911.2Results Edwig van Hooydonck--
19901.2Results Frans Maassen--
1989CB-1Results Johan Capiot--
1988CB-1Results Johan Capiot--
1987CB-1Results Edwig van Hooydonck--
1986CB-1Results Johan van der Velde--
1985CB-1Results Adri van der Poel--
1984CB-1Results Ronny Van Holen--
1983CB-1Results Eddy Planckaert--
1982CB-1Results Claude Criquielion--
1981CB-1Results Roger De Vlaeminck--
1980CB-1Results Michel Pollentier--
1979CB-1Results Daniel Willems--
1978CB-1Results Marcel Laurens--
1977CB-1Results Frans Verbeeck--
1976CB-1Results Freddy Maertens--
1975CB-1Results Willem Peeters--
1974CB-1Results Herman Van Springel--
1973CB-1Results Johan de Muynck--
1972CB-1Results Eddy Merckx--
1971CB-1Results Joseph Spruyt--
1970CB-1Results Herman Van Springel--
1969CB-1Results Willy In 't Ven--
1968CB-1Results Victor Van Schil--
1967CB-1Results Roger Rosiers--
1966CB-1Results Jan Janssen--
1965CB-1Results Willy Bocklant--
1964CB-1Results Arnaldo Pambianco--
1963CB-1Results Jos Wouters--
1962CB-1Results Ludo Janssens--
1961CB-1Results Pino Cerami --


WhatOne-day race
Nation Belgium
Last winner Petr Vakoc
First winner Pino Cerami
Editions57 (inc.2017)