Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

CX - Roma u23

Results Victorytable Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
2014CX: CDMResults Mathieu Van Der Poel Wout Van Aert Laurens Sweeck
2013CX: CDMResults Julian Alaphilippe Mike Teunissen Gianni Vermeersch


WhatWorld Cup
Nation Italy