Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

CX - Besancon u23

Results Victorytable Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
2014CX: CUResults Fabien Doubey Clément Russo Kevin Bouvard
2012CX: CUResults Julian Alaphilippe David Menut Quentin Jauregui
2011CX: CUResults Kevin Bouvard Théo Dumanchin Bastien Duculty
2009CX: CUResults Matthieu Boulo Melvin Rulliere Thomas Girard


WhatCoupe France
Nation France