Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Dernycriterium Wetteren

Results Victorytable Stage victories Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
2016KPResults Greg Van Avermaet Jasper Stuyven Iljo Keisse
2015KPResults Preben Van Hecke Davide Rebellin Marcel Kittel


WhatOne-day race
Nation Belgium