Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Natour Dernycriterium Antwerpen

Results Victorytable Stage victories Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
2016KPResults Tom Boonen Filippo Pozzato Iljo Keisse
2015KPResults Greg Van Avermaet Zdenek Stybar Sep Vanmarcke


WhatStage race
Nation Belgium