Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

International Naturcriterium Ninove

Results Victorytable Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
2016KPResults Greg Van Avermaet Jarlison Pantano Thomas De Gendt
2015KPResults Greg Van Avermaet Chris Froome Nairo Quintana


WhatOne-day race
Nation Belgium

Most victories

Greg Van Avermaet 2