Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Profronde van Lommel

Results Victorytable Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
2016KPResults Thomas De Gendt Marcel Kittel André Greipel
2015KPResults Greg Van Avermaet Peter Sagan Kevin Hulsmans


WhatOne-day race
Nation Belgium