Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Tour de l'Ain

Results 2017 Victorytable Stage victories Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20162.1Results Sam Oomen Bart De Clercq Pierre Latour
20152.1Results Alexandre Geniez Florian Vachon Pierre Latour
20142.1Results Bert-Jan Lindeman Romain Bardet Daniel Martin
20132.1Results Romain Bardet Luis León Sánchez John Gadret
20122.1Results Andrew Talansky Sergio Pardilla Daniel Navarro
20112.1Results David Moncoutié Wout Poels Leopold König
20102.1Results Haimar Zubeldia Wout Poels David Moncoutié
20092.1Results Rein Taaramäe Chris Horner David Moncoutié
20082.1Results Linus Gerdemann David Moncoutié Stephane Goubert
20072.1Results John Gadret Ludovic Turpin Bauke Mollema
20062.1Results Cyril Dessel Noan Lelarge Xavier Florencio
20052.1Results Carl Naibo Ludovic Turpin Samuel Plouhinec
20042.3Results Jerome Pineau Leif Hoste Jurgen Van Goolen
20032.3Results Axel Merckx Samuel Dumoulin Jerome Pineau
20022.3Results Christophe Oriol Richard Virenque Ludovic Turpin
20012.5Results Ivailo Gabrovski David Delrieu Christophe Oriol
20002.5Results Sergej Yakovlev Thierry Loder Christopher Jenner
19992.5Results Grzegorz Gwiazdowski Christopher Jenner Maurizio de Pasquale
19982.5Results Cristian Gasperoni Alessio Galletti Vincent Cali
19972.5Results Bobby Julich Fabrice Gougot Yvon Ledanois
19962.5Results David Delrieu Jean-Luc Masdupuy Christophe Rinero
1995AmResults Emmanuel Hubert Christophe Moreau Christophe Agnolutto
1994AmResults Lylian Lebreton Gilles Delion Jean-Christophe Currit
1993AmResults Emmanuel Magnien Pascal Hervé Marc Thevenin
1992AmResults Denis Leproux Jean-Luc Jonrond Thomas Bay
1991AmResults Eric Drubay--
1990AmResults Denis Moretti Patrick Vallet Andrzej Sypytkowski
1989AmResults Serge Pires-Leal--


WhatStage race
Nation France
Last winner Sam Oomen
First winner Serge Pires-Leal
Editions29 (inc.2017)