Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Zellik - Galmaarden

Results Victorytable Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20121.2Results Kevin Thome Wesley Kreder Mark McNally
20111.2Results Gaetan Bille--
20101.2Results Coen Vermeltfoort--
2009NEResults Jonas Van Genechten--
2008NEResults Bert De Backer--
2007NEResults Kevyn Ista--
2006NEResults Greg Van Avermaet--
2005NEResults Stijn Ennekens--
20041.5Results Jürgen Vermeersch--
20031.5Results Jurgen Van den Broeck--
20021.5Results Johan Vansummeren--
20011.5Results Tom Boonen--
20001.5Results Dmitry Fofonov--
19991.5Results Joran Keppens--
19981.5Results Kris Gerits--
19971.5Results Ludo Dierckxsens--
19961.5Results Nico Eeckhout--
1995NEResults Andy Desmet--
1994NEResults Frank Høj--
1993NEResults Wim Feys--
1992NEResults Wim Omloop--
1991NEResults Mario Liboton--
1990NEResults Igor Patenko--
1989NEResults Patrick Van den Houwe--
1988NEResults Eric De Clercq--
1987NEResults Jean-Pierre Valepijn--
1986NEResults Rudy Van der Haegen--
1985NEResults Rudy Brusselmans--
1984NEResults Stefan Aerts--
1983NEResults Frank Verleyen--


WhatOne-day race
Nation Belgium
Last arranged2012
Last winner Kevin Thome
First winner Frank Verleyen
Editions30 (inc.2012)