Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec

Results 2017 Victorytable Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20161.WT2Results Peter Sagan Greg Van Avermaet Anthony Roux
20151.WT2Results Rigoberto Uran Michael Matthews Alexander Kristoff
20141.WT2Results Simon Gerrans Tom Dumoulin Ramunas Navardauskas
20131.WT2Results Robert Gesink Arthur Vichot Greg Van Avermaet
20121.WT2Results Simon Gerrans Greg Van Avermaet Rui Costa
20111.WT2Results Philippe Gilbert Robert Gesink Rigoberto Uran
20101.PT2Results Thomas Voeckler Edvald Boasson Hagen Robert Gesink


WhatOne-day race
Nation Canada
Last winner Peter Sagan
First winner Thomas Voeckler
Editions8 (inc.2017)

Most victories

Simon Gerrans 2