Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Grand Prix Cycliste de Montreal

Results 2017 Victorytable Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20161.WT2Results Greg Van Avermaet Peter Sagan Diego Ulissi
20151.WT2Results Tim Wellens Adam Yates Rui Costa
20141.WT2Results Simon Gerrans Rui Costa Tony Gallopin
20131.WT2Results Peter Sagan Simone Ponzi Ryder Hesjedal
20121.WT2Results Lars Petter Nordhaug Moreno Moser Alexandr Kolobnev
20111.WT2Results Rui Costa Pierrick Fedrigo Philippe Gilbert
20101.PT2Results Robert Gesink Peter Sagan Ryder Hesjedal


WhatOne-day race
Nation Canada
Last winner Greg Van Avermaet
First winner Robert Gesink
Editions8 (inc.2017)