Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Strade Bianche

Results 2017 Victorytable Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20171.WT2Results Michal Kwiatkowski Greg Van Avermaet Tim Wellens
20161.HCResults Fabian Cancellara Zdenek Stybar Gianluca Brambilla
20151.HCResults Zdenek Stybar Greg Van Avermaet Alejandro Valverde
20141.1Results Michal Kwiatkowski Peter Sagan Alejandro Valverde
20131.1Results Moreno Moser Peter Sagan Rinaldo Nocentini
20121.1Results Fabian Cancellara Maxim Iglinsky Oscar Gatto
20111.1Results Philippe Gilbert Alessandro Ballan Damiano Cunego
20101.1Results Maxim Iglinsky Thomas Lfkvist Michael Rogers
20091.1Results Thomas Lfkvist Fabian Wegmann Martin Elmiger
20081.1Results Fabian Cancellara Alessandro Ballan Linus Gerdemann
20071.1Results Alexandr Kolobnev Marcus Ljungqvist Mikhaylo Khalilov


WhatOne-day race
Nation Italy
Last winner Michal Kwiatkowski
First winner Alexandr Kolobnev
Editions11 (inc.2017)