Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Tour du Cameroun

Results 2017 Victorytable Stage victories Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20172.2Results Nikodemus Holler Salaheddine Mraouni Adne Van Engelen
20162.2Results Mohamed Er Rafai Alexis Carlier Camera Hakuzimana
20152.2Results Clovis Kamzong Abessolo Rasmane Ouedraogo Emile Bintunimana
20142.2Results Dan Craven Benjamin Stauder Patrick Kos
20122.2Results Yves Ngue Ndock Vincent Graczyk Issiaka Fofana
20112.2Results Oumarou Minougou Martinien Tega Rasmane Ouedraogo
20102.2Results Milan Barenyi Vincent Graczyk Martinien Tega
20092.2Results David Clarke Milan Barenyi Damien Tekou
20082.2Results Joseph Oumarou Sanda Martinien Tega Damien Tekou
20072.2Results Flavien Chipault Frederic Geminiani Hisham Fadel
20062.2Results Pavel Nevdakh Bakhtiyar Mamyrov Ahmed Rashad
20052.2Results Davide Daniele Silvestri Christian Eminger Emmanuel Genesseaux
2004NEResults Martinien Tega--
2003NEResults Ivan Terenine--


WhatStage race
Nation Cameroon
Last winner Nikodemus Holler
First winner Ivan Terenine
Editions14 (inc.2017)