2017 Tour of Britain

Race mainpage Results Stages Startlist ManagerComments (42)

General Youth Points Mountain

Results after stage 08

Pos Name Born Nation Team Time
01Lars Boom1985 Netherlands LottoNL - Jumbo30:56:24
02Edvald Boasson Hagen1987 Norway Team Dimension Data+ 08
03Stefan Kng1993 Switzerland BMC Racing Team+ 10
04Victor Campenaerts1991 Belgium LottoNL - Jumbo+ 13
05Michal Kwiatkowski1990 Poland Team Sky+ 18
06Jos Van Emden1985 Netherlands LottoNL - Jumbo+ 18
07Geraint Thomas1986 Great Britain Team Sky+ 24
08Tony Martin1985 Germany Team Katusha+ 25
09Owain Doull1993 Great Britain Team Sky+ 33
10Ryan Mullen1994 Ireland Cannondale - Drapac+ 38
11Joey Rosskopf1989 USA BMC Racing Team+ 01:02
12Jonathan Castroviejo1987 Spain Movistar Team+ 01:02
13Nils Politt1994 Germany Team Katusha+ 01:04
14Silvan Dillier1990 Switzerland BMC Racing Team+ 01:05
15Alexander Kristoff1987 Norway Team Katusha+ 01:05
16Imanol Erviti1983 Spain Movistar Team+ 01:21
17Reto Hollenstein1985 Switzerland Team Katusha+ 01:23
18Maximiliano Richeze1983 Argentina Quick-Step Floors+ 01:27
19Karol Domagalski1989 Poland ONE Pro Cycling+ 01:30
20James Oram1993 New Zealand ONE Pro Cycling+ 01:30
21Maciej Paterski1986 Poland CCC Sprandi Polkowice+ 01:42
22Daniele Bennati1980 Italy Movistar Team+ 01:44
23Philippe Gilbert1982 Belgium Quick-Step Floors+ 01:52
24Floris Gerts1992 Netherlands BMC Racing Team+ 01:53
25Fernando Gaviria1994 Colombia Quick-Step Floors+ 02:03
26Brenton Jones1991 Australia JLT - Condor+ 02:05
27Dion Smith1993 New Zealand Wanty-Groupe+ 02:05
28Luka Mezgec1988 Slovenia Orica - Scott+ 02:20
29James Shaw1996 Great Britain Lotto - Soudal+ 02:26
30Tiago Machado1985 Portugal Team Katusha+ 02:38
31Zdenek Stybar1985 Czech Republic Quick-Step Floors+ 02:38
32Andrea Pasqualon1988 Italy Wanty-Groupe+ 02:38
33Mark Stewart1995 Great Britain An Post - Chainreaction+ 02:49
34Nikolas Maes1986 Belgium Lotto - Soudal+ 02:52
35Daniel Martin1986 Ireland Quick-Step Floors+ 03:32
36Lukasz Owsian1990 Poland CCC Sprandi Polkowice+ 03:32
37Gorka Izagirre1987 Spain Movistar Team+ 03:59
38Laurens De Plus1995 Belgium Quick-Step Floors+ 04:59
39Conor Swift1995 Great Britain Madison - Genesis+ 08:19
40Luke Durbridge1991 Australia Orica - Scott+ 08:43
41Elia Viviani1989 Italy Team Sky+ 08:49
42Enrico Barbin1990 Italy Bardiani - CSF+ 09:26
43Jonas Koch1993 Germany CCC Sprandi Polkowice+ 09:53
44Mark McNally1989 Great Britain Wanty-Groupe+ 13:20
45Davide Formolo1992 Italy Cannondale - Drapac+ 14:58
46Ben Hermans1986 Belgium BMC Racing Team+ 15:41
47Ethan Hayter1998 Great Britain 100% ME+ 20:25
48Alex Dowsett1988 Great Britain Movistar Team+ 21:48
49Michael Hepburn1991 Australia Orica - Scott+ 21:56
50Kamil Gradek1990 Poland ONE Pro Cycling+ 22:14
51Hugh Carthy1994 Great Britain Cannondale - Drapac+ 22:40
52Marcel Sieberg1982 Germany Lotto - Soudal+ 22:45
53Oliver Wood1995 Great Britain Team Wiggins+ 23:16
54Jan Tratnik1990 Slovenia CCC Sprandi Polkowice+ 25:11
55Jay Robert Thomson1986 South Africa Team Dimension Data+ 26:44
56Tao Geoghegan Hart1995 Great Britain Team Sky+ 27:29
57Senne Leysen1996 Belgium Lotto - Soudal+ 29:22
58Hayden McCormick1994 New Zealand ONE Pro Cycling+ 30:12
59Vincenzo Albanese1996 Italy Bardiani - CSF+ 30:22
60Eric Marcotte1980 USA Cylance Pro Cycling+ 30:53
61Russell Downing1978 Great Britain JLT - Condor+ 31:11
62Matthew Teggart1996 Ireland An Post - Chainreaction+ 32:19
63Mark Renshaw1982 Australia Team Dimension Data+ 33:11
64Steele von Hoff1987 Australia ONE Pro Cycling+ 34:17
65Simone Andreetta1993 Italy Bardiani - CSF+ 34:41
66Kyle Murphy1991 USA Cylance Pro Cycling+ 35:07
67Dexter Gardias1990 Great Britain Bike Channel Canyon+ 35:31
68Scott Thwaites1990 Great Britain Team Dimension Data+ 35:40
69Rory Townsend1995 Great Britain Bike Channel Canyon+ 35:41
70Richard Handley1990 Great Britain Madison - Genesis+ 36:51
71Alistair Slater1993 Great Britain JLT - Condor+ 37:20
72Regan Gough1996 New Zealand An Post - Chainreaction+ 38:11
73Roger Kluge1986 Germany Orica - Scott+ 38:35
74Peter Williams1986 Great Britain ONE Pro Cycling+ 38:52
75Enzo Wouters1996 Belgium Lotto - Soudal+ 38:58
76Kris Boeckmans1987 Belgium Lotto - Soudal+ 39:09
77Alexandre Blain1981 France Madison - Genesis+ 39:21
78Thomas Gibbons1989 USA Wanty-Groupe+ 39:28
79Ian Bibby1986 Great Britain JLT - Condor+ 41:47
80Jonathan McEvoy1989 Great Britain Madison - Genesis+ 43:21
81Taylor Karl Gunman1991 New Zealand Madison - Genesis+ 43:37
82Jacob Scott1995 Great Britain An Post - Chainreaction+ 43:50
83Sean McKenna1994 Ireland An Post - Chainreaction+ 44:35
84Paolo Simion1992 Italy Bardiani - CSF+ 44:42
85Andres Miguel Diaz1984 Colombia Cylance Pro Cycling+ 44:47
86Harry Tanfield1994 Great Britain Bike Channel Canyon+ 45:14
87Bernhard Eisel1981 Austria Team Dimension Data+ 45:56
88Alan Banaszek1997 Poland CCC Sprandi Polkowice+ 49:00
89Marcin Bialoblocki1983 Poland CCC Sprandi Polkowice+ 50:27
90Robert Partridge1985 Great Britain Bike Channel Canyon+ 52:07
91Jacob Hennessy1996 Great Britain 100% ME+ 01:00:15
92Graham Briggs1983 Great Britain JLT - Condor+ 01:10:02
RaceTour of Britain
Nation Great Britain
DateSeptember 3rd-10th
Leader L.Boom
Points A.Kristoff
Mountain L.Owsian
ExtraCompare top four

Nr.1 Lars Boom

Manager results
2 Ruvu
3 JuhaMieto
4 Milana bonita
5 sylvainm