You feel it's gonna be a long time until the cycling season starts again? Why don't you head over to Skisport365 and play our Winter Fantasy game in the mean time?

Tour of Britain

Overview 2018 Jersey Stats

Year # Links Winner Second Third
2018 2.HC Results Julian Alaphilippe Wout Poels Primoz Roglic
2017 2.HC Results Lars Boom Edvald Boasson Hagen Stefan Küng
2016 2.HC Results Steve Cummings Rohan Dennis Tom Dumoulin
2015 2.HC Results Edvald Boasson Hagen Wout Poels Owain Doull
2014 2.1 Results Dylan Van Baarle Michal Kwiatkowski Bradley Wiggins
2013 2.1 Results Bradley Wiggins Martin Elmiger Simon Yates
2012 2.1 Results Jonathan Tiernan Locke [*] Nathan Haas Damiano Caruso
2011 2.1 Results Lars Boom Steve Cummings Jan Barta
2010 2.1 Results Michael Albasini Borut Bozic Greg Henderson
2009 2.1 Results Edvald Boasson Hagen Chris Sutton Martin Reimer
2008 2.1 Results Geoffroy Lequatre Steve Cummings Ian Stannard
2007 2.1 Results Romain Feillu Adrian Palomares Luke Roberts
2006 2.1 Results Martin Pedersen Luis Pasamontes Filippo Pozzato
2005 2.1 Results Nick Nuyens Michael Blaudzun Javier Cherro Molina
2004 2.3 Results Mauricio Ardila Cano Julian Dean Nick Nuyens
1999 2.4 Results Marc Wauters Benoit Joachim Bjørnar Vestøl
1998 2.5 Results Stuart O'Grady Chris Boardman Dariusz Baranowski
1994 2.2 Results Maurizio Fondriest Viatcheslav Ekimov Olaf Ludwig
1993 2.2 Results Phil Anderson Wladimir Belli Bo André Namtvedt
1992 2.2 Results Maximilian Sciandri Adri van der Poel Hendrik Redant
1991 2.2 Results Phil Anderson Rudy Verdonck Heinz Imboden
1990 2.2 Results Michel Dernies Robert Millar Maurizio Fondriest
1989 CB-1 Results Robert Millar --
1988 CB-1 Results Malcolm Elliot --
1987 CB-1 Results Joey McLoughlin --
1978 CB-1 Results Johan van der Velde --
1955 CB-2 Results Tony Hewson --
1954 CB-2 Results Eugene Tamburlini --
1953 CB-2 Results Gordon Thomas --
1952 CB-2 Results Ken Russell --
1951 CB-2 Results Ian Steel --


WhatStage race
Nation Great Britain
Last winner Julian Alaphilippe
First winner Ian Steel
Editions 32 (inc.2019)

Most victories

Phil Anderson 2
Edvald Boasson Hagen 2
Lars Boom 2