Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Rund um die Hainleite

Results Victorytable Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20071.1Results Greg Van Avermaet Sven Krauss Paul Martens
20061.1Results Jens Voigt Robert Retschke Frédéric Amorison
20051.1Results Bert Grabsch Thomas Ziegler Léon van Bon
20041.3Results Peter Wrolich--
20031.3Results Enrico Poitschke--
20021.3Results Sasa Sviben--
20011.5Results Christian Wegmann--
20001.5Results Nicki Sørensen--
19991.5Results Holger Sievers--
1998NEResults Thomas Liese--
19971.5Results Dirk Müller--
1996NEResults Mario Kummer--
1940NEResults Fritz Scheller--
1938NEResults Georg Umbenhauer--
1937NEResults W. Nickel--
1936NEResults Erich Bautz--
1928NEResults Paul Kohl--
1927NEResults Adriano Zanaga--
1926NEResults Gaetano Belloni--
1925NEResults Paul Kohl--
1922NEResults Paul Kohl--
1921NEResults Adolf Huschke--
1914NEResults Erich Aberger--
1913NEResults Erich Aberger--
1912NEResults Franz Suter--
1911NEResults Karl Zander--


WhatOne-day race
Nation Germany
Last arranged2007
Last winner Greg Van Avermaet
First winner Karl Zander

Most victories

Paul Kohl 3
Erich Aberger 2