Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Tour of California

Results 2017 Victorytable Stage victories Points Mountains Youth Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20162.HCResults Julian Alaphilippe Rohan Dennis Brent Bookwalter
20152.HCResults Peter Sagan Julian Alaphilippe Sergio Luis Henao
20142.HCResults Bradley Wiggins Rohan Dennis Lawson Craddock
20132.HCResults Tejay Van Garderen Michael Rogers Janier Alexis Acevedo
20122.HCResults Robert Gesink David Zabriskie Tom Danielson
20112.HCResults Chris Horner Levi Leipheimer Tom Danielson
20102.HCResults Michael Rogers David Zabriskie Levi Leipheimer
20092.HCResults Levi Leipheimer David Zabriskie Michael Rogers
20082.HCResults Levi Leipheimer David Millar Christian Vande Velde
20072.HCResults Levi Leipheimer Jens Voigt Jason McCartney
20062.1Results Floyd Landis David Zabriskie Bobby Julich


WhatStage race
Nation USA
Last winner Julian Alaphilippe
First winner Floyd Landis
Editions12 (inc.2017)

Most victories

Levi Leipheimer 3