You feel it's gonna be a long time until the cycling season starts again? Why don't you head over to Skisport365 and play our Winter Fantasy game in the mean time?

Vuelta a Espa鎙

Overview 2018 Jersey Stats

Overall Point Mountain Sprint


WhatGrand Tour
Nation Spain
Last winner Simon Yates
First winner Gustaaf Deloor
Editions 74 (inc.2019)
External Links Homepage

Most victories

Miguel 聲gel Iglesias 2
Mauro Radaelli 2