Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

CN Poland ITT

Results Victorytable Year-by-year


Year Where # Links Winner Second Third
2016 ŚwidnicaCNResults M.Bodnar M.Bialoblocki M.Taciak
2015 StrzelinCNResults M.Bialoblocki K.Gradek B.Huzarski
2014 ZawoniaCNResults M.Kwiatkowski M.Bodnar M.Taciak
2013 SobotkaCNResults M.Bodnar M.Kwiatkowski M.Taciak
2012 JedrzejowCNResults M.Bodnar M.Kwiatkowski L.Bodnar
2011 ZlotoryjaCNResults T.Marczynski L.Bodnar W.Ziolkowski
2010 KielceCNResults J.Marycz M.Bodnar M.Sapa


WhatOne-day race
Nation Poland

Most victories

Maciej Bodnar 3