Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Eneco Tour

Results 2017 Victorytable Stage victories Points Mountains Youth Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20162.WTResults Niki Terpstra Oliver Naesen Peter Sagan
20152.WTResults Tim Wellens Greg Van Avermaet Wilco Kelderman
20142.WTResults Tim Wellens Lars Boom Tom Dumoulin
20132.WTResults Zdenek Stybar Tom Dumoulin Andriy Grivko
20122.WTResults Lars Boom Sylvain Chavanel Niki Terpstra
20112.WTResults Edvald Boasson Hagen Philippe Gilbert David Millar
20102.PTResults Tony Martin Koos Moerenhout Edvald Boasson Hagen
20092.PTResults Edvald Boasson Hagen Sylvain Chavanel Sebastian Langeveld
20082.PTResults Iván Gutiérrez Sebastien Rosseler Michael Rogers
20072.PTResults Iván Gutiérrez David Millar Gustav Erik Larsson
20062.PTResults Stefan Schumacher George Hincapie Vincenzo Nibali
20052.PTResults Bobby Julich Erik Dekker Leif Hoste


WhatStage race
Nation Netherlands
Last winner Niki Terpstra
First winner Bobby Julich
Editions13 (inc.2017)