Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Gullegem Koerse

Results Victorytable Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
2016KPResults Greg Van Avermaet Yves Lampaert Tosh van der Sande
2015KPResults Kris Boeckmans Benjamin Verraes Greg Van Avermaet


WhatOne-day race
Nation Belgium