You feel it's gonna be a long time until the cycling season starts again? Why don't you head over to Skisport365 and play our Winter Fantasy game in the mean time?

Paris - Nice

Overview 2018 Jersey Stats

Old/young winners Stage victories Victory table Yearly overview

Youngest winners

1935 René Vietto France 21y 1m 14d
1981 Stephen Roche Ireland 21y 3m 20d
1976 Michel Laurent France 22y 7m 4d
1957 Jacques Anquetil France 23y 2m 9d
1998 Frank Vandenbroucke Belgium 23y 4m 9d
1969 Eddy Merckx Belgium 23y 8m 29d
1964 Jan Janssen Netherlands 23y 9m 29d
1951 Roger Decock Belgium 23y 10m 27d
2007 Alberto Contador Spain 24y 3m 12d
2018 Marc Soler Spain 24y 3m 19d
2014 Carlos Betancur Colombia 24y 5m 3d
1938 Jules Lowie Belgium 24y 5m 21d
1989 Miguel Indurain Spain 24y 7m 27d
1993 Alex Zülle Switzerland 24y 8m 9d
2000 Andreas Klöden Germany 24y 8m 20d

Oldest winners

1973 Raymond Poulidor France 36y 11m 2d
1972 Raymond Poulidor France 36y 11m 1d
2008 Davide Rebellin Italy 36y 7m 7d
1960 Raymond Impanis Belgium 34y 4m 28d
2005 Bobby Julich USA 33y 3m 25d
1994 Tony Rominger Switzerland 32y 11m 17d
1939 Maurice Archambaud France 32y 6m 20d
1979 Joop Zoetemelk Netherlands 32y 3m 11d
1966 Jacques Anquetil France 32y 2m 7d
2012 Bradley Wiggins Great Britain 31y 10m 13d
1988 Sean Kelly Ireland 31y 9m 20d
1946 Fermo Camellini Italy 31y 4m 29d
1965 Jacques Anquetil France 31y 2m 8d
1987 Sean Kelly Ireland 30y 9m 22d
2006 Floyd Landis USA 30y 4m 29d


WhatStage race
Nation France
Last winner Marc Soler
First winner Alphonse Schepers
Editions 77 (inc.2019)
External Links Homepage

Most victories

Sean Kelly 7
Jacques Anquetil 5
Laurent Jalabert 3
Eddy Merckx 3
Joop Zoetemelk 3
Maurice Archambaud 2
Alberto Contador 2
Alfred De Bruyne 2
Raymond Impanis 2
Miguel Indurain 2
Richie Porte 2
Raymond Poulidor 2
Tony Rominger 2
Alexandre Vinokourov 2