Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Tour de Wallonie

Results 2017 Victorytable Stage victories Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20162.HCResults Dries Devenyns Gianni Meersman Vyacheslav Kuznetsov
20152.HCResults Niki Terpstra Victor Campenaerts Sergey Lagutin
20142.HCResults Gianni Meersman Juan Lobato Del Valle Silvan Dillier
20132.HCResults Greg Van Avermaet Anthony Geslin Alexandr Kolobnev
20122.HCResults Giacomo Nizzolo Gianni Meersman Pim Ligthart
20112.HCResults Greg Van Avermaet Joost Van Leijen Ben Hermans
20102.HCResults Russell Downing Marco Marcato Laurent Mangel
20092.HCResults Julien El Fares Pavel Brutt Alexandr Kolobnev
20082.HCResults Sergej Ivanov Greg Van Avermaet Paolo Bettini
20072.HCResults Borut Bozic Frédéric Gabriel Pietro Caucchioli
20062.HCResults Fabrizio Guidi Nico Sijmens Kurt Asle Arvesen
20052.HCResults Luca Celli Olivier Kaisen Guido Trentin
20042.3Results Gerben Löwik Bert De Waele Christophe Agnolutto
20032.3Results Julian Dean Michele Bartoli Yaroslav Popovych
20022.3Results Paolo Bettini Luca Paolini Daniele Nardello
20012.3Results Glenn D'Hollander Bert Roesems David Millar
20002.4Results Axel Merckx Björn Leukemans Vincent Cali
19992.4Results Mikael Holst Kyneb Marc Streel Andrei Tchmil
19982.4Results Frank Vandenbroucke Thierry Marichal Ludo Dierckxsens
19972.5Results Thierry Marichal--
19962.5Results Thomas Fleischer--
1995AmResults Paolo Valoti--
1994AmResults Joona Laukka--
1993AmResults Mauro Bettin--
1992AmResults Lars Teutenberg--
1991AmResults Abraham Olano--
1990AmResults Pascal Chanteur--
1989AmResults Johan Verstrepen--
1988AmResults Joost Van Adrichen--
1987AmResults Mario Kummer--
1986AmResults Maurizio Fondriest--
1985AmResults Uwe Ampler--
1984AmResults Mario Kummer--
1983AmResults Tadeusz Krawczyk--
1982AmResults Eric Vanderaerden--
1981AmResults Nico Emonds--
1980AmResults Gerrit Van Gestel--
1979AmResults Ronny Van Holen--
1978AmResults Jo Maas--
1977AmResults Alfons De Wolf--
1976AmResults Pierre Leurquin--
1975AmResults Jean-Luc Vandenbroucke--
1974AmResults Luc Demets--


WhatStage race
Nation Belgium
Last winner Dries Devenyns
First winner Luc Demets
Editions44 (inc.2017)

Most victories

Mario Kummer 2
Greg Van Avermaet 2