Next manager: CN BE (24/06)

2018 4 Jours de Dunkerque

Race mainpage Results Stages Startlist ManagerComments (18)

General Youth Points Mountain Sprint


Pos Name Born Nation Team Time
01Timothy Dupont1987 Belgium Wanty - Groupe Gobert61 pts
02Wouter Wippert1990 Netherlands Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij56 pts
03André Greipel1982 Germany Lotto - Soudal47 pts
04Marc Sarreau1993 France Groupama - FDJ45 pts
05Rudy Barbier1992 France AG2R La Mondiale38 pts
06Xandro Meurisse1992 Belgium Wanty - Groupe Gobert37 pts
07Casper Pedersen1996 Denmark Aqua Blue Sport32 pts
08Nacer Bouhanni1990 France Cofidis, Solutions Credits29 pts
09Evaldas Siskevicius1988 Lithuania Delko Marseille - Provence27 pts
10Mikel Aristi Gardoki1993 Spain Euskadi - Murias27 pts
11Eduard Michael Grosu1992 Romania Nippo - Vini Fantini25 pts
12Damien Touze1996 France St. Michel - Auber 9324 pts
13Jeremy Lecroq1995 France Vital Concept22 pts
14Jonas Rickaert1994 Belgium Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise22 pts
15Olivier Le Gac1993 France Groupama - FDJ20 pts
16Amaury Capiot1993 Belgium Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise20 pts
17Dimitri Claeys1987 Belgium Cofidis, Solutions Credits17 pts
18Alexis Gougeard1993 France AG2R La Mondiale16 pts
19Brice Feillu1985 France Fortuneo-Samsic15 pts
20Oscar Riesebeek1992 Netherlands Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij15 pts
21Valentin Madouas1996 France Groupama - FDJ13 pts
22Julien Antomarchi1984 France Roubaix Metropole Europeenne de Lil13 pts
23Julien Simon1985 France Cofidis, Solutions Credits13 pts
24Aime Degendt1994 Belgium Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise13 pts
25Paul Ourselin1994 France Direct Energie13 pts
26Samuel Dumoulin1980 France AG2R La Mondiale13 pts
27Lasse Norman Hansen1992 Denmark Aqua Blue Sport12 pts
28Hector Saez Benito1993 Spain Euskadi - Murias11 pts
29Jeremy Leveau1992 France Delko Marseille - Provence10 pts
30Mauro Finetto1985 Italy Delko Marseille - Provence10 pts
31Jan Willem Van Schip1994 Netherlands Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij8 pts
32Bram Welten1997 Netherlands Fortuneo-Samsic8 pts
33Edward Planckaert1995 Belgium Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise8 pts
34Conor Dunne1992 Ireland Aqua Blue Sport8 pts
35Florian Vachon1985 France Fortuneo-Samsic7 pts
36Romain Combaud1991 France Delko Marseille - Provence6 pts
37Romain Cardis1992 France Direct Energie6 pts
38Nikolai Trusov1985 Russia Gazprom - RusVelo6 pts
39Coen Vermeltfoort1988 Netherlands Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij6 pts
40Peter Koning1990 Netherlands Aqua Blue Sport4 pts
41Yoann Paillot1991 France St. Michel - Auber 934 pts
42Sergey Shilov1988 Russia Gazprom - RusVelo4 pts
43Steven Tronet1986 France Roubaix Metropole Europeenne de Lil4 pts
44Pierre Idjouadiene1996 France Roubaix Metropole Europeenne de Lil4 pts
45Pierre Barbier1997 France Roubaix Metropole Europeenne de Lil4 pts
46Julien Duval1990 France AG2R La Mondiale3 pts
47Flavien Maurelet1991 France St. Michel - Auber 931 pt
48Marcel Sieberg1982 Germany Lotto - Soudal1 pt
49Samuel Leroux1994 France Roubaix Metropole Europeenne de Lil1 pt
Race4 Jours de Dunkerque
Nation France
DateMay 8th-13th
ExtraCompare top four

Timothy Dupont

Manager results
1 Jspear
2 Blancos
3 Huntaz
4 The 501st Legion
5 Erythropoietin