You feel it's gonna be a long time until the cycling season starts again? Why don't you head over to Skisport365 and play our Winter Fantasy game in the mean time?

Tour de France

Overview 2018 Jersey Stats

Overall Point Mountain Sprint Youth

Youth classification

Year # Links Winner Second Third
2018 GT1 Results Pierre Latour Egan Arley Bernal Guillaume Martin
2017 GT1 Results Simon Yates Louis Meintjes Emanuel Buchmann
2016 GT1 Results Adam Yates Louis Meintjes Emanuel Buchmann
2015 GT1 Results Nairo Quintana Romain Bardet Warren Barguil
2014 GT1 Results Thibaut Pinot Romain Bardet Michal Kwiatkowski
2013 GT1 Results Nairo Quintana Andrew Talansky Michal Kwiatkowski
2012 GT1 Results Tejay Van Garderen Thibaut Pinot Steven Kruijswijk
2011 GT1 Results Pierre Rolland Rein Taaramäe Jérôme Coppel
2010 GT1 Results Andy Schleck Robert Gesink Roman Kreuziger
2009 GT1 Results Andy Schleck Vincenzo Nibali Roman Kreuziger
2008 GT1 Results Andy Schleck Roman Kreuziger Vincenzo Nibali
2007 GT1 Results Alberto Contador Mauricio Soler Amets Txurruka
2006 GT1 Results Damiano Cunego Markus Fothen Matthieu Sprick
2005 GT1 Results Yaroslav Popovych Andrey Kashechkin Alberto Contador
2004 GT Results Vladimir Karpets Sandy Casar Thomas Voeckler
2003 GT Results Denis Menchov Mikel Astarloza Juan Miguel Mercado
2002 GT Results Ivan Basso Nicolas Vogondy Christophe Brandt
2001 GT Results Óscar Sevilla Francisco Mancebo Jörg Jaksche
2000 GT Results Francisco Mancebo Guido Trentin Grischa Niermann
1999 GT Results Benoît Salmon Mario Aerts Francisco Tomas García
1998 GT Results Jan Ullrich Christophe Rinero Giuseppe Di Grande
1997 GT Results Jan Ullrich Peter Luttenberger Michael Boogerd
1996 GT Results Jan Ullrich Peter Luttenberger Manuel Fernández Ginés
1995 GT Results Marco Pantani Bo Hamburger Beat Zberg
1994 GT Results Marco Pantani Richard Virenque Bo Hamburger
1993 GT Results Antonio Martín Oliverio Rincón Richard Virenque
1992 GT Results Eddy Bouwmans Richard Virenque Jim Van De Laer
1991 GT Results Alvaro Mejia Gerrit de Vries Dominik Krieger
1990 GT Results Gilles Delion Pascal Lino Dimitri Konyshev
1989 GT Results Luis-Alberto Camargo Fabrice Philipot William Palacio
1988 GT Results Erik Breukink Raúl Alcalá Jaanus Kuum
1987 SPP Results Raúl Alcalá Erik Breukink Gilles Sanders
1986 SPP Results Andrew Hampsten Ronan Pensec Jean-Francois Bernard
1985 SPP Results Fabio Parra Eduardo Chozas Steve Bauer
1984 SPP Results Greg LeMond Pedro Muñoz Niki Rüttimann
1983 SPP Results Laurent Fignon Ángel Arroyo Stephen Roche
1982 SPP Results Phil Anderson Kim Andersen Marc Madiot
1981 SPP Results Peter Winnen Claude Criquielion Phil Anderson
1980 SPP Results Johan van der Velde Claude Criquielion Daniel Plummer
1979 SPP Results Jean-René Bernaudeau Claude Criquielion Johan van der Velde
1978 SPP Results Henk Lubberding Sven-Åke Nilsson Rene Bittinger
1977 SPP Results Dietrich Thurau Alain Meslet Pierre-Raymond Villemiane
1976 SPP Results Enrique Martinez Heredia Alain Meslet Bert Pronk
1975 SPP Results Francesco Moser Hennie Kuiper André Romero


WhatGrand Tour
Nation France
Last winner Geraint Thomas
First winner Maurice Garin
Editions 106 (inc.2019)
External Links Homepage

Most victories

Andy Schleck 3
Jan Ullrich 3
Marco Pantani 2
Nairo Quintana 2