You feel it's gonna be a long time until the cycling season starts again? Why don't you head over to Skisport365 and play our Winter Fantasy game in the mean time?

Tour de France

Overview 2018 Jersey Stats

Overall Point Mountain Sprint Youth

Point classification

Year # Links Winner Second Third
2018 GT1 Results Peter Sagan Alexander Kristoff Arnaud Démare
2017 GT1 Results Michael Matthews André Greipel Edvald Boasson Hagen
2016 GT1 Results Peter Sagan Marcel Kittel Michael Matthews
2015 GT1 Results Peter Sagan André Greipel John Degenkolb
2014 GT1 Results Peter Sagan Alexander Kristoff Bryan Coquard
2013 GT1 Results Peter Sagan Mark Cavendish André Greipel
2012 GT1 Results Peter Sagan André Greipel Matthew Goss
2011 GT1 Results Mark Cavendish José Joaquin Rojas Philippe Gilbert
2010 GT1 Results Alessandro Petacchi Mark Cavendish Thor Hushovd
2009 GT1 Results Thor Hushovd Mark Cavendish Gerald Ciolek
2008 GT1 Results Óscar Freire Thor Hushovd Erik Zabel
2007 GT1 Results Tom Boonen Robert Hunter Erik Zabel
2006 GT1 Results Robbie McEwen Erik Zabel Thor Hushovd
2005 GT1 Results Thor Hushovd Stuart O'Grady Robbie McEwen
2004 GT Results Robbie McEwen Thor Hushovd Erik Zabel
2003 GT Results Baden Cooke Robbie McEwen Erik Zabel
2002 GT Results Robbie McEwen Erik Zabel Stuart O'Grady
2001 GT Results Erik Zabel Stuart O'Grady Damien Nazon
2000 GT Results Erik Zabel Robbie McEwen Romans Vainsteins
1999 GT Results Erik Zabel Stuart O'Grady Christophe Capelle
1998 GT Results Erik Zabel Stuart O'Grady Tom Steels
1997 GT Results Erik Zabel Frédéric Moncassin Mario Traversoni
1996 GT Results Erik Zabel Frédéric Moncassin Fabio Baldato
1995 GT Results Laurent Jalabert Djamolidine Abdoujaparov Miguel Indurain
1994 GT Results Djamolidine Abdoujaparov Silvio Martinello Ján Svorada
1993 GT Results Djamolidine Abdoujaparov Johan Museeuw Maximilian Sciandri
1992 GT Results Laurent Jalabert Johan Museeuw Claudio Chiappucci
1991 GT Results Djamolidine Abdoujaparov Laurent Jalabert Olaf Ludwig
1990 GT Results Olaf Ludwig Johan Museeuw Erik Breukink
1989 GT Results Sean Kelly Etienne De Wilde Steven Rooks
1988 GT Results Eddy Planckaert Sean Kelly Davis Phinney
1987 SPP Results Jean-Paul Van Poppel Stephen Roche Pedro Delgado
1986 SPP Results Eric Vanderaerden Jozef Lieckens Bernard Hinault
1985 SPP Results Sean Kelly Greg LeMond Stephen Roche
1984 SPP Results Frank Hoste Sean Kelly Eric Vanderaerden
1983 SPP Results Sean Kelly Frits Pirard Laurent Fignon
1982 SPP Results Sean Kelly Bernard Hinault Phil Anderson
1981 SPP Results Freddy Maertens William Tackaert Bernard Hinault
1980 SPP Results Rudy Pevenage Sean Kelly Ludo Peeters
1979 SPP Results Bernard Hinault Dietrich Thurau Joop Zoetemelk
1978 SPP Results Freddy Maertens Jacques Esclassan Bernard Hinault
1977 SPP Results Jacques Esclassan Giacinto Santambrogio Dietrich Thurau
1976 SPP Results Freddy Maertens Pierino Gavazzi Jacques Esclassan
1975 SPP Results Rik Van Linden Eddy Merckx Francesco Moser
1974 SPP Results Patrick Sercu Eddy Merckx Barry Hoban
1973 SPP Results Herman Van Springel Joop Zoetemelk Luis Ocaña
1972 SPP Results Eddy Merckx Rik Van Linden Joop Zoetemelk
1971 SPP Results Eddy Merckx Cyrille Guimard Gerben Karstens
1970 SPP Results Walter Godefroot Eddy Merckx Marino Basso
1969 SPP Results Eddy Merckx Jan Janssen Rini Wagtmans
1968 SPP Results Franco Bitossi Walter Godefroot Jan Janssen
1967 SPP Results Jan Janssen Guido Reybrouck Georges Vandenberghe
1966 SPP Results Willy Planckaert Gerben Karstens Edward Sels
1965 SPP Results Jan Janssen Guido Reybrouck Felice Gimondi
1964 SPP Results Jan Janssen Edward Sels Rudi Altig
1963 SPP Results Rik Van Looy Jacques Anquetil Federico Bahamontes
1962 SPP Results Rudi Altig Emile Daems Jean Graczyk
1961 SPP Results André Darrigade Jean Gainche Guido Carlesi
1960 CDC Results Jean Graczyk Graziano Battistini Gastone Nencini
1959 CDC Results André Darrigade Gerard Saint Jacques Anquetil
1958 CDC Results Jean Graczyk Jozef Planckaert André Darrigade
1957 CDC Results Jean Forestier Wim van Est Adolf Christian
1956 CDC Results Stan Ockers Fernand Picot Gerrit Voorting
1955 CDC Results Stan Ockers Wout Wagtmans Miguel Poblet
1954 CDC Results Ferdinand Kübler Stan Ockers Fritz Schär
1953 CDC Results Fritz Schär Fiorenzo Magni Raphael Geminiani


WhatGrand Tour
Nation France
Last winner Geraint Thomas
First winner Maurice Garin
Editions 106 (inc.2019)
External Links Homepage

Most victories

Peter Sagan 6
Erik Zabel 6
Sean Kelly 4
Djamolidine Abdoujaparov 3
Jan Janssen 3
Freddy Maertens 3
Robbie McEwen 3
Eddy Merckx 3
André Darrigade 2
Jean Graczyk 2
Thor Hushovd 2
Laurent Jalabert 2
Stan Ockers 2